We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a small Hard Rock” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
601 E Pratt St, Ste 2, Baltimore, MD 21202-3113 (Inner Harbor)
410-347-7625
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #274 of 1,672 Restaurants in Baltimore
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Dessert, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Inner Harbor
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“It's a small Hard Rock”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

but it's my son's favorite. He likes it because you can see practically the entire place while sitting in the bar seats and the kids get a kick outta mommy singing along with the hair band videos on the screens. We've been here three times now and the food is good. Unfortunately, this time, there was a sour smell from the bar. Somebody needs to give that bar floor a good mopping. Otherwise, it's your basic Hard Rock cafe.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    132
    117
    43
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Staff is amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Walked around the Baltimore Harbor all day trying to find nice outside dining with good music. Out of luck until we came to Hard Rock Cafe and were welcomed with great service, and Holly even scoped us out an awesome table. Thanks Hollywood

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Had a great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Took my son to the hard rock.... great music...the staff was really nice...food was good and so were the prices!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“late lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Stopped at the Hard Rock in Baltimore after a very long conference call. I was fairly late for lunch, but my server, Holly, did a great job of explaining the menu, took my order and was very prompt. When her shift ended, she even brought over a new server to introduce to me in case I needed anything further. I've never had that happen before. I would recommend the HRC.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, great staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This was my first visit to Hard Rock Baltimore & I enjoyed it. The burger was delicious and Hollywood was a great waitress!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.