We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vanilla latte I've ever had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lamill Coffee - CLOSED

Lamill Coffee
200 International Drive, At Four Seasons Hotel, Baltimore, MD
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best vanilla latte I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Lamill Coffee was a fantastic experience. I stayed in the Four Seasons and stepped down there one morning for an easy caffeine fix. The service was fantastic and the vanilla latte was the best I've ever had.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Coffee in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

this is the best coffee in town hands down. It's easy to get in and out, staff are always friendly, up beat and professional, they've never gotten my order wrong once.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WDC
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Four Seasons treatment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Spent a lousy $8.48 but were treated as though we'd bought out the joint! Super efficient and friendly staff, great coffee, and wonderful snacks - plus cool water views - add up to a most pleasurable visit.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edison, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“try the cookies and cream macarons!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

coffee was good..nothing that would blow your socks off but was better then the average. their pastries were amazing!! beignets were delicious but you must try the cookie and cream macarons! they are a bit on the sweeter side but are crazy good!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“Service needs some "Starbucks" training”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Loved the pastries. Wow!
Staff is a little slow and tend to appear as if they are walking around in circles. Waiting 15 minutes for a cup of coffee in a place with three customers is a bit weird!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lamill Coffee also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lamill Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.