We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, I look forward to coming back many times!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Baltimore

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Baltimore to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202 (Little Italy)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
10% Off Room Rate
Ranked #3 of 69 hotels in Baltimore
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Excellent, I look forward to coming back many times!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

The hotel far exceeded my expectations in every respect. The food, service, and guest room were outstanding. The mattress is the best I have ever slept on! It is by far the best hotel in Baltimore and the best in the chain.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    430
    65
    18
    9
    6
See reviews for
93
176
13
173
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My trip to Baltimore was a bit last minute, but was made extremely enjoyable due to my stay at this lovely hotel. My colleagues and I received an extremely warm and friendly welsome, and this positive impression was reinforced when I went to my room which was extremely comfortable, clean and had all the mod cons one would expect, and more (including a TV in the bathroom mirror!). Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, Maryland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Spent the night here after a wedding and was so impressed with the rooms, the view and the services. When we had a minor issue the staff was responsive. Located in the Harbor East area, close to restaurants and shopping. Well worth it!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My overall impression is very favorable; the spa is one of the best I've been to and the rooms are comfortable with a lot of up to date features. My only quibbles are with room service, which just isn't at the level it should be for a Four Seasons property, and with the request that I pay an additional $30 for an upgraded room. As a platinum Amex member I generally get a free upgrade; this was a "double upgrade" hence the fee. The added fee just seemed petty.

While the floor to ceiling windows are fabulous for views, they can be noisy in the morning; at 6:30am garbage trucks came and were very loud. Other than that the rooms are very quiet.

So, no serious complaints and generally an a very pleasant stay. The staff is excellent.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orinda
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Good location, terrific views. Beautifully appointed rooms. We had a a spacious corner room which we really liked. A great place to stay when in Baltimore.We tried both Michael Mina restaurants and liked them both.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johsown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

It was a very rewarding trip and satisfied with the total Four Seasons experience. we would recommend to family and friends. The location was great for walking distance to the Inner Harbor
and restaurants and shopping. The view from the room was breathaking. The valet service was
very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good job.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northbrook, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I have been staying in hotels in Baltimore since 1970 and this is the first hotel that is truly special. The view, the bar, the bathroom are all deluxe.
I was there for a meeting and they treated us very well.

Room Tip: Get a balcony. It is so nice to sit and watch Baltimore Harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Address: 200 International Drive, Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Amex, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Baltimore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.