We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard Chain Restaurant Fare; Slow & Boring” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
3003 N Charles St, Ste 1, Baltimore, MD 21218-3817
410-467-8155
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #934 of 1,673 Restaurants in Baltimore
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Standard Chain Restaurant Fare; Slow & Boring”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

Okay, so you're in the college area so what do you expect? More than this Ruby Tuesday delivers! There are too many good options for food within a two block radius to bother eating here. If you are looking for a quick and reliable meal, you might think this chain is the answer. You would be wrong.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    0
    1
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

I took my two daughter's in for lunch. They both loved the salad bar. Actually got a little too full off of it and ended up taking their entre home. I had the staeak which was cooked perfectly. The potatoes were also very good. The brocolli was hard. The favored lemonade was excellent. Wasnt happy with my desert though. Wasnt bad. Just didnt wow me. Will definately go back again. Place was clean and didnt have to wait long for a table.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“BAD FOOD”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Hi Ruby Tuesday,



Today myself and my 2 boys ate lunch/dinner at one of your establishments on Loch Raven Blvd and Northern Pkwy in Baltimore, Md. It was the worst food I have ever had for $60.00. The waiteress was nice but to many tables to cover therefor everything was slow and we had to waite a long time for everything. The babyback ribs were dry, the fish was undercooked, watery and the mashed potatoes where soupy. I ate at you resturants all the time when i travel and needless to say this was the worest one I have ever eaten at.



Connie

  • Visited August 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Airy, Maryland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Stay away!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2011

The minute I walked in I could smell mustiness throughout the restaurant. It was dirty and smelled bad. The food was barely ok. This is the restaurant in the White Marsh Mall.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“If you've been to one you've been to them all. This one's actually the worst Ruby I've ever been to.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2008

If you've been to one you've been to them all. This one's actually the worst Ruby I've ever been to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.