We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Loop Pizza Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Loop Pizza Grill
4000 St. Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32205
(904) 384-7301
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #244 of 1,775 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Love it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I like the Loop. I eat there with friends and family. The hamburgers are great, I love the salads, and there is a good variety of pizzas. They also have great milkshakes.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good variety and food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Although I feel this place is a little pricey, the food is not bad, and the atmosphere is average. Overall it is a decent alternative to fast food

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Always have authentic american food. Delicious, fast, and a great atmosphere, I go here any time I want good, hearty food. The shakes r fantastic!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great place to escape at town centre”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

Food was fresh and the service was freindly and fast. We had a salad and pizza botj werw great. Next time you want to get put of the traffic at town centre this is a great place to enjoy a snack or a meal

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callahan
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Pizza Burgers Are Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

I'm always pleased with the quality of the food here..so tasty. Best burgers I've ever had. Pizza rates very high with me and family as well. I hope the prices stay the same for a while. I love it but it has to stay reasonably priced to enjoy it more often.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loop Pizza Grill also viewed

 

Been to Loop Pizza Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Loop Pizza Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.