We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Elements Massage Yoga

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Elements Massage Yoga
12795 San Jose Blvd, Suit 9, Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-619-1587
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 73 Activities in Jacksonville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Elements is one of king wellness facility. We offer massage yoga physical therapy and skin care.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

Had a great, relaxing, wonderful experience here. The front desk was welcoming, the Therapists listened to what I was looking for. I felt cared for and relaxed. Deffinitely recommend to anyone looking for relaxation to deeper work.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

Beautiful setting, relaxing, yoga classes everyday (hard to find when traveling!). Great prices on massages. Friendly employees. Def a must-go.!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best Massage Ever, Place to unwind and relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

I went to the elements to try out the first time customer special of $39.99. I have been to several placeS with low price and never had a real deep tissue massage. But at the elements the therapist was amazing she did real deep tissue work not those fluffy massage. She knew my problem areas and worked those out. Do not get deceived by their low price, I WOULD BE WILLING TO PAY TWICE THE PRICE FOR MASSAGE AT THE ELEMENTS.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best in Town!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2011

I had a awesome experience at The Elements! I came in for a massage and facial, and received great service. The prices where phenomenal and very affordable. You can't receive better service or deals than here. The location is in such a great place, with easy access. I highly recommend The Elements Massage :)

Visited February 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Elements Massage Yoga also viewed

 

Been to The Elements Massage Yoga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Elements Massage Yoga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.