We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park to your Saves list
Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6099 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #91 of 131 Hotels in Jacksonville
Traverse City
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2012

Clean, quiet and safe, located in a nice area. Panera's and Publix very near. Room included 2 HBO channels and in-room WiFi. Linen was a bit thin and the Red Roof perplexing penchant of charging for a safe that you probably don't need or use.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beaker48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

Connie does a good job.very friendly ...and compassionate about her job....keep up the good work....also are dog cuddles likes her alot.....

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thescottz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauchula, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

Been staying at this facility for over 20 years averaging once a month on business. Excellent place to stay. Mr. Fazli always remembers my name and room requirements.

Thanks,

DB

Room Tip: always get non-smoking - down and out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianna
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2012

A good hotel. Clean rooms and a very good price. The desk clerk, Fazli, is personable and accomodating. Good stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulda, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

From Germany I stay the fourth time in this hotel. I'm very satified with the with check-in and roomservice. Especially Mr. Fazil makes a very good job, everytime helpful in any request.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ako0633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McComb, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2012

i stay all over the usa and by far i love to stay 2 the red roof in orange park fl best value for your money clean nice up to date rooms

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NE Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2011

I would like to say what a good job MR. Fazli did during our stay . He as very professional as he handled the front desk.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaNEGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Of Orange Park
Quality Inn Of Orange Park
#88 of 131 in Jacksonville
3.0 of 5 stars 157 reviews
20.4 mi away
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites
9.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Southpoint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Stay Suites of America Orange Park
20.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Jacksonville Airport
3.9 mi away
Hospitality Inn
Hospitality Inn
#64 of 131 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park

Address: 6099 Youngerman Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 131 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Roof Inn Jacksonville - Orange Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jacksonville Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing