We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Bartram” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13950 Village Lake Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32258   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Bartram”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Very clean and safe hotel Enjoyed the stay and would reccomend to anyone. Location was near Clark's Fish Camp. If you want to experience a truely unique dining experience, then try Clark's Fish Camp. It's like eating in the Wild Kengdom and the food is very good as well.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    82
    17
    6
    1
See reviews for
131
75
39
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Clean, neat, comfortable, from the parking lot arrival through the breakfast and departure. Pool and fitness facilities were nice, althought I did not have time to use them. Non-smoking facilty which is a must for my family.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station, Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Coming from out of town to spend the holiday with friends was always a bit strenuous until this place opened. This hotel has become our regular home away from home. What we like about it is that the staff that we met the year they first opened is still here.
Consistency is great to have and lets us have peace of mind about all aspects of our stay. The free breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Lauderdale
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I stayed here for court in Green Cove Springs. Couple of minor problems: the A/C in the halls did not seem to work, one of the two elevators was out of order, and you cannot print pdf files in the business center. I had to print them at the front desk. When I say that the staff was great, I mean Ashleigh specifically. She took care of me and arranged for me to print out the cases that I need for court the next morning. Other than the above, no problems.
See my previous review.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
long island, ny
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Second time staying at this location - - Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable Hotel.
Staff is great, front desk is helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are great - clean, quiet and beds with all the pillows are comfortable. Great breakfast room and food. The woman who manages the room keeps everything filled and is very helpful. And the fitness room is very good too... weights, treadmill enough to keep you conditioned while away.
Location is within 30 minutes to airport, St Augistine beach and outlets, Amelia Island

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Excellent experience. Nice Hotel with an above average continental breakfast. Rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. Very clean hotel. Check in and out took less than 2 minutes. Hotel is located less than a mile off the main highway. Many quality restaurants and shops within walking distance of this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

We only stayed one night since we had business to take care of in Jacksonville the following day. From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, everything was perfect. The staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our room was spotless and all of the bedding crispy, clean, and comfortable. The lap top desk was a nice touch since I do like to work on my computer while sitting in bed. When we checked in, we were informed that breakfast was included in our room rate. We thought it would be a continental breakfast. Instead it was a breakfast buffet with just about anything you could want. The waffle batter is prepared for you and the individual cups for measuring the amount needed are provided with very easy, clear instructions. Hot oatmeal with all the fixings, western omelettes, fresh fruit, cereals, and assorted coffees, teas, pastries and muffins are some of the other selections. If you need assistance, there is someone there to help. The front desk staff are helpful with directions and knowledgeable of the area. There really wasn't anything else we could ask for. I was not aware how nice a Hampton Inn could be. Worth the stay if you're in Jacksonville!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Address: 13950 Village Lake Circle, Jacksonville, FL 32258
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#2 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#9 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.