We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue & Gray Bar & Grill

Blue & Gray Bar & Grill
2 Baltimore Street, Lincoln Square, Gettysburg, PA 17325
717.334.1999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 113 Restaurants in Gettysburg
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Pledger, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food and value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Enjoyed a great steak for good value. Extensive meny to please anyone. Good choice of local wines. Fell in love with Adams County wine thanks to our great waiter.




Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    152
    56
    20
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Illinois
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Tasty snack and beer on tap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stopped in for a quick bite to eat. My husband tried one of the local beers on tap; together we split an appetizer - grilled cheese and tomato bites with horseradish dipping sauce. Yummy!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

great sports bar. unique burgers and friendly staff. location in center of town is very convenient. not to noisey and not usually a long wait.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

The food was good, I had a burger and I I thought it was excellent. Definitely try. I thought the tv, s were too loud. Not sure if its a sports bar or sit down restaurant. Still good food and the waitress was very good

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Pretty busy for a Thursday night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We went here for drinks after dinner and didn't feel the need to go anywhere else. Service was great, the company was friendly and fun!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue & Gray Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Blue & Gray Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue & Gray Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.