We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, cheap, open late” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf

Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf
1360 Baltimore Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-1518
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #22 of 34 attractions in Gettysburg
Type: Golf Courses
Attraction Details
Washington, DC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fun, cheap, open late”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

We didn't feel like going back to the B&B, so we hit this place up on a gorgeous evening. There are two 18-hole courses, both with some fairly challenging holes (and opportunities to lose your ball in the water, always entertaining). Not just a flat course -- some different terrain for each hole (including some kind of impossible holes with evilly-placed hills) It was pretty cheap for both courses. Not too crowded on a weekend night, which was nice.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“mini golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Played with a group of youth and they had a good time. Didn't feel like they were rushed to go through with having a larger group we had plenty of time to all golf.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orrtanna, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun for whole family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Been going to MacDuffer's since I was a child. It is always been well maintain and clean. Staff is friendly and it is nicely shaded to help with hot summer days.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

I loved this place. It was alot of fun- even if you aren't that great at golfing. It's cheap and enjoyable. I would definatlly go back here. They also have some cool blue water flowing thru the whole place and 2 caves! Great family place to go. You can get ice cream afterwards to and they have a tiny arcade thing inside!!!!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fun Afternoon”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

Our two boys had a great time...cute mini golf course. Loved the waterfall! Ice cream was perfect after a hot hour or so on the course. We only played 18 holes but next time (when not so hot) we'll do the other 18. Glad we went!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.