We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a good time even with the rain” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf

Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf
1360 Baltimore Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-1518
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 43 Activities in Gettysburg
Type: Golf Courses, Sports
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“We had a good time even with the rain”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Huge mini-golf location. 36 holes - two 18 hole golf courses to choose from. Even thought it started to rain - we still managed to play our 18 holes and had a lot of fun. The course has some challenging holes, water traps and a cave. We would go again

Something to do outside of all of the museums and history/tours.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    16
    7
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
34 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Lots of fun for the kids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

This is a cute mini golf course. The kids loved it. Lots of ups and downs. Cute holes. Nice staff. Good ice cream. A must do to keep the kids going on a long day!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Lots of fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Best mini golf place I've gone to in a very long time. Its very pretty and peaceful. Landscape was awesome. Has waterfalls and a cave. Unique courses. With a coupon, it cost us $5/person for 36 holes. Staff was very nice as well. Somewhat challenging on some holes but I liked that, dont want to zip through if I have to pay. Would go back for sure!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Challenging!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2012

We played here last year it is a challenging course. It might not be the best one for smaller kids but teens & adults can do it.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State of Confusion
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Eh - what you expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I think the mini golf is pricey here and it's about what you expect. There's nothing overly cool or exciting about the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.