We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to watch the Eagles” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lincoln Financial Field

Lincoln Financial Field
1 Lincoln Financial Field Way, Philadelphia, PA 19148
+1 267-570-4000
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$49*
and up
Ranked #39 of 122 Activities in Philadelphia
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Performances
Attraction details
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great place to watch the Eagles”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Great stadium, great food and a fun family place to root on The Philadelphia Eagles or see a good concert

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    56
    19
    7
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“What a stadium!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We went to the NFL Draft Party that the Eagles hosted. It was really cool. The entire stadium was open to the public. We were able to go down on the field and tour the locker rooms. The stadium staff were wonderful people and really made us feel welcome.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Value for money stadium tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We visited the day before a friends wedding to kill some time.

We paid $11.50 each and when we went on the your, there was only 5 of us on it, so we had ample opportunity to ask any questions we wanted to.

The tour covered all the areas you would imagine - boxes, private areas, locker rooms, tunnel, pitch & press rooms.

The tour guide showed a relatively good understanding of what was in the stadium and also the local areas.

In Philly, the stadiums of the Eagles, Flyers, 76ers & Phillies are all within a 5 minute walk of each other on the same complex. This may be bad news on game days because occasionally they may overlap, but if I went again I would visit all 3 stadiums in a day. As well as the stadiums, there's a large drinking/eating establishment with plenty of choices!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is one of the nicer stadiums I've been to. For the most part cleanly, and easy to get around.

Definitely nicer on the club suite level.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberton, New Jersey
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Eagles game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Saw my first ever football game here. Seats were great, easy to see the field even where we sat. Nice open stadium.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lincoln Financial Field also viewed

 

Been to Lincoln Financial Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lincoln Financial Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.