We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rosanna's Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rosanna's Restaurant
2 E Broad St, Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 867-3757
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 320 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Elkton, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

The food and service was great. The waitress taking my order was great. Definitely coming back again, well worth it. The pizza was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    6
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Do Yourself a Favor and Go to Rosanna's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Rosanna's was a tremendous experience for us. Another restaurant completely botched our reservation, and we (9 people) were scrambling at 9 p.m. for dinner. We found Rosanna's and couldn't have been more pleased with their welcoming of us, the service, the quality of the food, and the prices. I highly recommend Rosanna's.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massena, New York
2 reviews
“awsome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

great food , great people
great experience, excellent service, recomend to anyone visiting this area

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Excellent service great food huge delicious pizza with a friendly atmosphere would def recommend exspecialy if staying at the hyatt place

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“The food quality and value are the best and the friendly service is incomparable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

Always friendly service and a willingness to satisfy. The portion are huge, hot, perfectly prepared and a super value. Large parties are always welcome and with overflow seating we never wait. The penne in vodka sauce is a favorite and when we add vegetables.....mmmmm.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rosanna's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Rosanna's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rosanna's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.