We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Creek front, Spacious and clean.Sleeps 8-10. Near Bushkill Falls

Inside view of living room from loft
Inside view of living room from loft
Inside view of living room from loft
Living room
Front view of the house
Living room
3 Season room
Bushkill
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zroomer
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Incredible house, beautiful location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This place is very beautiful and amazed all of my friends. We had great time for 2 days vacation and also the scenic beauty is absolutely wonderful around the house. Very spacious, good architecture and well decorated house. The owners are very helpful and courteous. The process & instructions are very clear and detailed.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location, spacious and clean house
Liked least: House lights controls were little confusing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
ski
pa
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Traveler
NJ
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
kathy_n12...
Spring Valley, New York
1 review
“Beautiful Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

I enjoyed our weekend rental. It was a beatiful gated community with a lot of amenities. The length to Camelback was rather short which was a great plus. The home was very cozy and the loft area was amazing.

The only reason why I didn't give this rental 5 stars due to minor complications.

PS. the owner is very nice and accomidating.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2013
Thank you Kathy for such a nice review. Hope to see you soon next time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Zibbs R
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2013
Response Rate: 85 %
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing