We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay Will stay again!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn North

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Quality Inn North
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6727 14th St West US 41, Bradenton, FL 34207 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
Cleveland, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay Will stay again!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stayed three nights from March 14th through 17th. My son and I stayed here as he was attending the IMG Academy Football Camp. Our room was 220 was very clean beds nice and soft very clean room. The continental breakfast was very good pastries, fruit juices, coffee, muffins, toast, sausage patties and a waffle maker. The noise from the main road is loud especially if emergency vehicles pass by. If you need a quiet room best to ask for a room away from the main road. Overall, very impressed with the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back of the hotel would be better for someone who needs a quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you for review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    26
    7
    4
    2
See reviews for
20
30
9
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We were there for the weekend and had pre-booked. Somehow things got messed up because we had a pet with us. The managr just flipped, I felt sorry for John who checked us in. The room we had was nice but when we had to change rooms, it was quite different. The breakfast was good hot waffles and sausage.The kingsize rooms were updated but when we moved to the back it was not, old sheets and blankets.It was ok for the price.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for your review. we have designated room for pet .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean room,no strange odors,everything was nice. From the afternoon clerk to Lillian in the morning, both were helpfull and friendly,helped us with places to visit and places to eat. They had a waffle maker with hot sausage patties, along with pasties and assorted breakfast foods in the morning. We stayed in 214 near the street and did hear some street noise, but not too bad. All in all a great stay and would stay again.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

rooms very comfortable at a great price. staff was very friendly. Mr Patel has quite the personality. was impressed by the quality of room and large selection of breakfast items. Love the atmosphere that the staff provided. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone in the area or just passing through.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

We needed a good value room without paying for the fancy stuff, and this room was wonderful. The staff was friendly and efficient. While it is older, it has been updated and was exceptionally clean. Granite countertops were added and nice modern paint and pictures. The breakfast area was small, but very well stocked and clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Live Oak, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Probably the best sleep i have ever had in a hotel. On top of the peace and quiet, they serve a large complimentary breakfast that includes WAFFLES. The manager at the front desk, Mr. Patel, was friendly and made every attempt to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone passing by or in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

My family and I stayed here for three nights and we were very happy with the overall value, location and comfort. In this price range I'm pretty sure you'd be hard pressed to find better. Positives.....value, good breakfast, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk staff were more than helpful with any questions I had. Negatives......rooms were a little dated but you could see that improvements were being made.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Thank ypu for your review .Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn North

Also Known As:
Quality Inn North Hotel Bradenton
Quality Inn North Hotel
Quality Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Quality Inn
Address: 6727 14th St West US 41, Bradenton, FL 34207 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn North 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.