We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
7456 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton, FL 34210-2444
941-795-8020
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 403 Restaurants in Bradenton
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
netherlands
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“good place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013


very nice restaurant. the fish they serve is super. nice service. a top restaurant. def worth a visit

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    57
    17
    6
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
medway
Top Contributor
241 reviews 241 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 111 cities Reviews in 111 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Use this place edvery time we come here as the quality and service is always consistently good. This trip have used it 3 times now and its not disappointed

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marstons Mills, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

My wife and I stopped for a dinner here and it was excellent. From the great wait staff to the drinks, appetizers and main course were a excellent. I love the high tech wait staff that places your orders on a device right at your table. I wish other restaurants would follow suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Maria, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A Restaurant for All Occasions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

My wife eat at the Bonefish Grill in Bradenton at least once per month. We generally go there for special occasions such as our birthdays, our wedding anniversary, celebrate an accomplishment, etc. They also have wonderful specials daily. We enjoy the relaxed atmosphere, cleanliness, quality of food and the professionalism of the service staff. I would highly recommend this restaurant for all occasions.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Superb Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Really excellent food and service (Megan) and this was a real find. Not the most inspiring location - end of a row of shops. However, when you walk in the place has a great feel to it and the staff extremely knowledgeable. Great range of Martinis and the steak was to die for. Fantastic Shrimp Fettuccine that defeated hungry daughter.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.