We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place at an Attractive Price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6105 Exchange Way, Bradenton, FL 34202   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Bradenton
Hollywood, Florida
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Great Place at an Attractive Price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

Very convenient Hotel in Lakewood Ranch, Florida two blocks from I-75. Modern hotel, rooms, comfortable clean rooms, awesome breakfast, but the Coffee which is available 24 hours a day left a bit to be desired. Still this was a great value and quite place.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    26
    10
    7
    1
See reviews for
17
21
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Hope, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2012

Fairfield inns are "motels" usually maintained to a uniformly high standard. This one fits the mold. Good air conditioning, beds are fine but not as good as Courtyard or higher Marriott brands. Liked breakfast. They had these omelettes inside half a pita bread you pop into the microwave. It was surpringingly good. The exercise room was the smallest I can ever recall seeing. Two treadmills, one eliptical machine, rack of free weights and an adjustable bench. That's it. (TVs in there too). Close to highway 75 with good selection of restaurants around. Priced right, would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

Stayed here with my mother, sister and fiancee for 1 night (traveling through), seemed very clean and courtesy at first. We then went to dinner when we came back to get settled for the evening, my sister noticed powder on the bathroom floor followed by my mother finding 2 porn magazines in the dresser drawer and pink tissue paper behind a chair. Front desk moved us out immediately, but no courtesy discount for the inconvenience of moving our stuff late in the evening or even extra customer service, just we are sorry, here is a new room and the front desk took the magazines. hmmmm...

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrens, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

Hotel was nice and looked very much up to date. Stayed 3 nights. was everything that I would expect. Ants in the room and they came and sprayed but had more the nest day. Thats just life... I was happy with the location, price and overall cleanliness.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

My wife and I decided to stay at this Fairfield Inn while visiting friends in Lakewood Ranch. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay at that location again and recommend to anyone visiting the Lakewood Ranch area.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

Spent 2 nights with family here. Very clean and comfortable lodging. Standard Fairfield Inn breakfast. Plenty of restaurant choices within a five-minute drive from this location. Siesta Key beach is a 20-minute drive. Sarasota landmarks are all a short drive. Very quiet room overlooking a very clean pool and spa. Front desk accociates were all pleasant and polite. I would stay here again, if in this area.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Port, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

We stayed in a king room. The decor was bright, modern and cheery. The only hotel I have been to to that gives you lots of pillows. Flat screen tv , nice big bathroom, heated pool, hot tub, walk to Chili's , great continental breakfast, nice fitness room(even has hand weights).

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch

Address: 6105 Exchange Way, Bradenton, FL 34202
Location: United States > Florida > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
#5 Business Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch Hotel Bradenton
Fairfield Inn And Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch
Fairfield Inn Bradenton
Fairfield Bradenton
Bradenton Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.