We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Bradenton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bookmark
You added Country Inn & Suites Bradenton to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 20%
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Bradenton
Hudson, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Very Clean!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We booked this for our soccer tournaments over Labor Day weekend. Hotel was very clean!! Located close to everything and only a short drive to the sports complex. Walking distance to stores and sports bar. Loved the breakfast each morning, enough of a choice for everyone to choose from:) (Love the sausage!!) And they also offer fresh baked cookies each evening. They even accomodated us with keeping the pool open for the kids a a bit longer!! Did not jack up the rates or require you to book so many nights for the holiday weekend which was great for a lot of our soccer parents. Thank you for a great weekend

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, September 9, 2014
Hi Cherise,

We are delighted you had a great Labor Day weekend at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton and shared your comments with ”Very Clean” TripAdvisor review. Thank you.

You mentioned Country Inn & Suites is close to everything. Located at I-75 and SR 70 Country Inn & Suites is one of the two closest hotels to the Premier Sports Campus in Lakewood Ranch. And Country Inn & Suites is within walking distance of Gecko’s Grill & Pub, Cedar Reef Fish Camp, Chickadee’s Eatery, China Village, a Publix Supermarket and many other stores.

Thank you for sharing your “”Loved the breakfast each morning …Love the sausage!!” comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton on your next trip to the Sarasota/Bradenton/Lakewood Ranch area.

Our very best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    42
    8
    4
    2
See reviews for
82
54
19
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Miami, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Prompt, professional, courteous service. Great breakfast. Convenient location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We especially liked our visit to the arts village. Don't know what else to say. The survey is prompting me for a 200-character review. Hope this makes the minimum requirement.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, September 9, 2014
Hi Pierre,

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor!

Country Inn & Suites is committed to customer satisfaction. We are delighted to see your comments: Prompt, professional courteous service, great breakfast and convenient location.

We appreciate your recommending our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton when you return to our area.

Our very best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Their front office associate Erin provided just amazing guest service. She was very proactive and went the extra mile for my stay! She was very pleasant and always available if you needed something to be attended to. This place is in a great location, close to I-75 and walking distance to Publix and a couple great restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for sharing your exceptional review of Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton on TripAdvisor. We agree, Erin is amazing! Thank you for giving us another opportunity to recognize Erin for consistently providing excellent service to our guests. Our entire team is committed to making our guests stay with us enjoyable.
As you mentioned Country inn & Suites Bradenton’s location close to I-75. Our guests enjoy being able to walk to the four popular restaurants in our Tara Twelve Oaks Plaza include Gecko’s Grill & Pub, Cedar Reef Fish Camp, Chickadee’s Eatery and China Village.
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments online. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Home away from home. Great breakfast. Great lobby to gather. Great location. Great staff. Even though you are away on either business , vacation or just passing through the area you can always feel like you have never left home.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
We are delighted to read your excellent TripAdvisor review on Country Inn & Suites Bradenton. Your comments show we are achieving the essence of Country Inns & Suites mission. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlton, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I can not say enough regarding this hotel. The staff was superb. The rooms we immaculate. You need just ask and with in seconds ,(it seemed), whatever you asked was taken care of.
Our family really enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and posting this excellent review. We are delighted to read your family really enjoyed your stay at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton! Our entire team is committed to providing exceptional customer satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baden, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

The management feels like family, I stay here every time I come to Florida which is about every three months, I have nothing but good things to say. The staff is so friendly the rooms are clean and comfortable,I will always keep coming back they make me feel like its home away from home

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for sharing your warm and wonderful comments online. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Florida, your “home away from home”.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastopol, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Booked this one on faith since it was closest to my dad's place in Bradenton, but it turned out to be a great find! I look for hotels to be clean, near conveniences, have comfortable beds, provide amenities and have a friendly, competent staff.

The Country Inn excelled on all counts, and I would go back there in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Next time I would ask management to tone down a party a level or two below us. But I didn't, so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Hi Tim,
We are delighted to read your review that Country Inn & Suites Bradenton excelled your expectations “…on all counts”! Thank you for sharing these comments online.
Thanks for your suggestion. Country Inn & Suites has a quiet environment policy. When alerted to a noise Issue, we take the appropriate steps to restore peace and quiet for a great night’s sleep.
We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Florida.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bradenton

Address: 5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Bradenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Carlson, Travelocity, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bradenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.