We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Bradenton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites Bradenton to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 20%
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Bradenton
Templepatrick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Our 5th. year at this hotel - vacationing from Ireland in the Sarasota area. Very friendly service and high standard of housekeeping. Front of house staff particularly helpful and breakfast is very good. Several places to eat in the immediate area - Texas Roadhouse near I 75 is very good. Publix supermarket close by and roads into Sarasota are very good. We always feel that the area is safe, unlike some parts of Sarasota.

Room Tip: We only have experience of the ground floor rooms which we chose for convenient access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Hi Mike & Maureen,
Thank you for posting this exceptional review on TripAdvisor.

Your comments will be read by thousands of travelers looking for the best place to stay in sunny Southwest Florida.

We always love welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton, FL and look forward seeing you next July! We will block your favorite room for your return!

Our best regards from all of us!

Tom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    44
    8
    4
    2
See reviews for
83
54
19
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
orlando
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

My husband and daughter and I originally booked only one night but since it was so comfortable we decided to stay another night. We spent the day at Turtle Beach and didn't mind the twenty five minute ride back to hotel. It was worth the drive. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and the employees very kind and helpful. The pool looked small but we didn't use it anyway, but it looked clean. I enjoyed the omelets and waffled. They had a good variety of food for breakfast. Overall, I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We were on second floor on the end. No noise whatsoever.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for your TripAdvisor review on your stay at Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton Florida with your enthusiastic recommendation. We are delighted to read your comments that Country Inn & Suites Bradenton so comfortable you decided to stay another night!

Many guests check in for one night and love the hotel and our location and extend their stay …sometimes for two weeks! Country Inn & Suites Bradenton is convenient to our world famous Gulf of Mexico beaches including Siesta Key Public Beach (#1 in continental US), Turtle Beach also on Siesta Key, Lido Key, Longboat Key and the beaches on Anna Maria Island.

Many international visitors find Country Inn & Suites Bradenton’s location convenient for day trips to Orlando, Tampa and Ft. Myers.

We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton Florida.

Our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I've been staying at Country Inn and Suites here in Bradenton for the past 3 years and never once have I experienced any problems or issues while staying here. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and friendly, from the Manager, front desk folks and maids are friendly and want to see you enjoy your time here. The rooms are always spotless and I always have everything I need. Well Done to the whole staff

Room Tip: Not that I'm old but really prefer the 1st floor and they are usually available. Its close to th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Hi Dale,

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review on Country Inn & Suites Bradenton. We are delighted to read your excellent comments on our friendly staff and cleanliness.

We appreciate your being a frequent guest and we look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton, Florida.

Our very best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

The hotel staff was incredibly rude. The owner even negatively gossiped about a fellow guest staying there to others that I overheard. The rooms were dirty upon arrival and had many malfunctions. I will never stay here again. The holiday inn express across the highway has way better beds, staff, pool area, and breakfast. Go there instead.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
We understand you were very unhappy with your stay. Most of the people with your group loved the hotel. The prior reviewer that stayed with us for almost 3 months commented “Every single employee was nice and willing to help with anything…”
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Starting with the small staff... Every single employee was nice and willing to help with anything I needed.
-Pool is nice. Simple.
-Close to Publix, and across the street from a variety of restaurants including Chick-Fil-A!
-LA FITNESS across the street as well.
-Really good continental breakfast thanks to Tammy!!
-Pillows are great.
-Bathroom is good.
-Rocking chairs outside the lobby makes for a nice relaxing sir while watching the Florida Thunderstorms!
-AND COMPLIMENTARY COOKIES!!!!!!

Thanks Country!!

Justin Chavers
#MUL1

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Hi Justin,

We loved having you and the rest of the cast and crew of the new Feld Entertainment show “Marvel Universe Live!” stay with us these last few months. We appreciate your very positive comments on the Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton that “Every single employee was nice and willing to help with anything…” and your positive comments on our location, really good breakfast thanks to Tammy and other comments. Have a great tour. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida.

Tom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durand, Michigan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel many times while on vacation in Florida. It has superior service and cleanliness. Restaurants, stores and outlet mall in Ellenton. Within 30 minutes of beaches in Sarasota and Anna Marie Island. Hotel staff is great. Tom, Tammy and Erin to name just a few.

Room Tip: Have stayed in double queen bed rooms and king suites, both have ample space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for being our frequent guest at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton. We appreciate your sharing very positive comments on our cleanliness, friendly staff and location on TripAdvisor. Tammy, Erin,Paul and the rest of our team look forward to welcoming you back to sunny Southwest Florida!

Our very best regards,

Tom Yorke
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

I would like to acknowledge Tammy Patel who provided fantastic service during my stay. She went above and beyond to make sure the group I was with had an enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend this motel and would definitely make it my first choice if I was in that area.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the pool side would be quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for acknowledging the fantastic service Tammy Patel provides our guests. She is a gem and one of the major reasons our guests love Country Inn & Suites Bradenton!

We appreciate your TripAdvisor recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to the Sarasota/Bradenton area.

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bradenton

Address: 5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Bradenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Carlson, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bradenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bradenton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.