We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night's rest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1770 Airway Blvd., El Paso, TX 79925   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 10%
Ranked #11 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good night's rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

stayed at this hotel for work. Booked last minute, for 3 coworkers. Front desk staff was more the helpful. 2 complementary drinks during happy hour and a nice size pool that's open until 10pm. Nice place to relax after a long hard day of work. Didn't notice any airplane noise while in the room. Definitely will stay again if in the El Paso area

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

front desk seems a little two faced just don't seem genuine, but who am I to judge. Breakfast is great usually when you hear free breakfast don't expect much, but lunch/dinner food is ok. Considering it's a mostly Mexican menu and almost all Mexican staff its really below average but they some how get by, would love to hear what housekeeping thinks of it??? What really made the trip was the bar & bartenders Hector and Adrian, plus the free shuttle service had a tall young man drive us( think his name was Tim ) loved talking to this guy so did the other guests who I guess knew him from multiple stays!!!! He made us want to come back to El Paso great conversation skills, great manners plus a heavenly smile!! ( should probably look for a better job ) He even said no to a tip to save us the trouble of having to get change from ATM.

Room Tip: if a smoker ask for rooms looking out towards outdoor pool, A/C units suck as do the sleep number be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yolandae810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Raised in El Paso, when I come back to visit this is the only place to stay. Close to the airport and centrally located to anything in town. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcome. The rooms are great and reasonably priced. I have stayed here several times and the overall quality is consistently great. Within walking distance of two restaurants if you don't want to drive. We'll be back in March-can't wait!!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Walt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silicon valley,Ca
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Close to airport, rooms were spacious. Staff at hotel were excellent.

I dont blame hotel for guests they get, so I won't knock them for the crowd of folks mulling by the pool till one am ( I did ask for room by pool). Well maybe they should have shut the noise down earlier.

Breakfast was busy, staff working hard and pleasant.

Good value.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank brunello_fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
105 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our niece's graduation and found that it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel provides you with free breakfast tickets for each day you are there, which is pretty awesome! Close to the airport, but traffic isn't bad at all around it, like it is at other airports.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Alabama
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

I've stayed here several times on business, and have had excellent stays each time. Rooms are spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. The pools are nice; one indoor and one outdoor. Plus 2 hot tubs; one inddor and one outdoor. The free breakfast is good. It is not a buffet like most hotels, instead you choose from about half a dozen entrees from a menu. Very convenient to the airport. If I had any negative input about this hotel it is that it is a little difficult to get in and out of. But by using the road behind the hotel, you can get to a major intersection and go in any direction you need.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AlabamaTraveler61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Excellent hotel for our family! Two double beds and a pull out sofa are great for our needs. We always get a good deal using hotels.com, and the guy up front always tosses in two breakfast tickets, so we get a great value on breakfast in the morning.

CLEAN rooms!!!!!

Beautiful hotel!!!

SAFE surroundings away from I-10 and close to restaurants and Starbucks!!

I only wish the beds were two queens and not two doubles.

Room Tip: I prefer staying upstairs as opposed to ground floor...just feels a little more secure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravlingAZGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.3 mi away
Wyndham El Paso Airport
Wyndham El Paso Airport
#37 of 81 in El Paso
3.5 of 5 stars 879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
El Paso Marriott
El Paso Marriott
#25 of 81 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 stars 272 reviews
0.6 mi away
Towneplace Suites El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Address: 1770 Airway Blvd., El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#7 Business Hotel in El Paso
#11 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson El Paso
El Paso Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing