We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night's rest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Save Saved
You added Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1770 Airway Blvd., El Paso, TX 79925   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 15%
Ranked #8 of 78 hotels in El Paso
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good night's rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

stayed at this hotel for work. Booked last minute, for 3 coworkers. Front desk staff was more the helpful. 2 complementary drinks during happy hour and a nice size pool that's open until 10pm. Nice place to relax after a long hard day of work. Didn't notice any airplane noise while in the room. Definitely will stay again if in the El Paso area

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    70
    53
    14
    5
    6
See reviews for
40
22
15
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

front desk seems a little two faced just don't seem genuine, but who am I to judge. Breakfast is great usually when you hear free breakfast don't expect much, but lunch/dinner food is ok. Considering it's a mostly Mexican menu and almost all Mexican staff its really below average but they some how get by, would love to hear what housekeeping thinks of it??? What really made the trip was the bar & bartenders Hector and Adrian, plus the free shuttle service had a tall young man drive us( think his name was Tim ) loved talking to this guy so did the other guests who I guess knew him from multiple stays!!!! He made us want to come back to El Paso great conversation skills, great manners plus a heavenly smile!! ( should probably look for a better job ) He even said no to a tip to save us the trouble of having to get change from ATM.

Room Tip: if a smoker ask for rooms looking out towards outdoor pool, A/C units suck as do the sleep number be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Raised in El Paso, when I come back to visit this is the only place to stay. Close to the airport and centrally located to anything in town. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel welcome. The rooms are great and reasonably priced. I have stayed here several times and the overall quality is consistently great. Within walking distance of two restaurants if you don't want to drive. We'll be back in March-can't wait!!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silicon valley,Ca
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Close to airport, rooms were spacious. Staff at hotel were excellent.

I dont blame hotel for guests they get, so I won't knock them for the crowd of folks mulling by the pool till one am ( I did ask for room by pool). Well maybe they should have shut the noise down earlier.

Breakfast was busy, staff working hard and pleasant.

Good value.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our niece's graduation and found that it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel provides you with free breakfast tickets for each day you are there, which is pretty awesome! Close to the airport, but traffic isn't bad at all around it, like it is at other airports.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Alabama
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

I've stayed here several times on business, and have had excellent stays each time. Rooms are spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. The pools are nice; one indoor and one outdoor. Plus 2 hot tubs; one inddor and one outdoor. The free breakfast is good. It is not a buffet like most hotels, instead you choose from about half a dozen entrees from a menu. Very convenient to the airport. If I had any negative input about this hotel it is that it is a little difficult to get in and out of. But by using the road behind the hotel, you can get to a major intersection and go in any direction you need.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Excellent hotel for our family! Two double beds and a pull out sofa are great for our needs. We always get a good deal using hotels.com, and the guy up front always tosses in two breakfast tickets, so we get a great value on breakfast in the morning.

CLEAN rooms!!!!!

Beautiful hotel!!!

SAFE surroundings away from I-10 and close to restaurants and Starbucks!!

I only wish the beds were two queens and not two doubles.

Room Tip: I prefer staying upstairs as opposed to ground floor...just feels a little more secure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Address: 1770 Airway Blvd., El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in El Paso
#9 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Reservation Counter, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson El Paso
El Paso Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.