We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wyndham ELP Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham El Paso Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham El Paso Airport to your Saves list
Wyndham El Paso Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #36 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
El Paso
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wyndham ELP Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The accommodations and courteous staff made for a comfortable, enjoyable stay. The complementary breakfast buffet had good variety but lacked really good flavor.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our courteous staff and complimentary breakfast buffet. We appreciate all of our guests comments and use these as tools to improve our hotel. We wish you safe travels. Best Regards, Vanessa Borunda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    164
    125
    67
    66
See reviews for
157
71
42
299
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Paso
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I was late getting to El Paso and so glad to be staying at the Wyndham. I was pleased at check in and then astounded by the quality of my room. The breakfast was great.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and as you mentioned you were astounded by the quality of our guest rooms and breakfast. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience. We look forward to your next visit and wish you safe travels. Best Regards, Vanessa Borunda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muleshoe
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

The Wyndham without any doubt is by far the best I have ever stayed at! The rooms were great! the people who were at the front desk went out of their way to meet my needs. The maid service was outstanding! the beds were like the best, slept like a baby which doesn't happen at any of my stays elsewhere. Everything was just Great!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, from our comfy beds in our guest rooms, front desk staff and housekeeping staff. We love to hear when our guests are pleased. We look forward to your next visit and wish you safe travels. Best Regards, Vanessa Borunda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

This hotel is located across the parking lot from the airport - very nice lobby and outdoor area - the pool was not heated though - and it is not really close to be able to walk to local restaurants. There is a bar/restaurant on the premises - and free parking and wifi which helped.

Room Tip: Request a room with a courtyard view - otherwise you will be looking directly at the airport parking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are please you enjoyed our hotels location across from the airport. As you mentioned we do have a restaurant and lounge on the premises, free parking , and free WIFI for our guests convenience. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Vanessa Borunda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I have a charge of $117.50 on bill but credit bill shows: $238.95.
Now change rate to yank it's $216.78. So it seems they snared a extra $100.00 US. What to hell is that!!! Credit card was only used at front desk. Don't stay here they rip you off and I am not finished with them, not by a long shot!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Hey I was wrong ! Since my first review we'll been back many times and all were great stays . It may of helped that we booked better rooms but what makes this place great is the restaurant and bar for both food and service . Excellent in all ways . Combined with location this is simply great.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We appreciate you giving us another chance to impress you with our service, restaurant and lounge. Thank you so very much for your wonderful compliments and we look forward to your continued great stays. Best Regards, Vanessa Barrera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham El Paso Airport

Address: 2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham El Paso Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.