We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for the price.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham El Paso Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham El Paso Airport to your Saves list
Wyndham El Paso Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #37 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Bismarck, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great hotel for the price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

The entry is very modern and has a hip feel to it. The bar is open late and offers friendly service. This hotel could not be any closer to the airport. If it was the planes would land in the pool. Bed was comfortable and the rooms were OK. The rooms are slightly dated compared to the rest of the property. I would stay there again.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay at the Wyndham El Paso Airport. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our lounge and our service. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Safe Travels,
Vanessa Barrera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

682 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    175
    137
    75
    76
See reviews for
171
76
43
335
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MOORESVILLE
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

As we spend weeks away from Home. This Hotel as above all for the money.
When in El Paso this is place to stay. The Staff from the bellmen to the bus staff in the morning breakfast room ALL ARE GREAT!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at The Wyndham El Paso Airport. Our staff will be so proud to hear your comments and they will continue to strive to impress every guest.
We look forward to your next visit to El Paso Texas.
Safe Travels,

Vanessa Barrera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INDEPENDENCE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

The hotel is fine, but they have a course finish on their sidewalks around the inner courtyard which is the main path from the lobby to the outlying rooms. This makes the wheels of anything on it very noisy - housekeeping carts, luggage of people coming and going. So if you need to sleep in the day, get a room away from the courtyard.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wyndham El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham El Paso Airport

Address: 2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Wyndham El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham El Paso Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.