We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall a good stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham El Paso Airport

Save Saved
You added Wyndham El Paso Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham El Paso Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #34 of 78 hotels in El Paso
Write a Review

530 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    174
    141
    107
    58
    50
See reviews for
138
62
41
247
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DEMING
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Felt that the description and ratings were misleading. Room was over priced and out dated. The parking area was dark and unsecured.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RUIDOSO
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

This Wyndham is so convenient to the airport. It is easy to drive to and from the airport. The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice and roomy. The food was usual for hotel food...could be better.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our spacious rooms and our hotels cleanliness. We strive to keep our guest pleased and we appreciate you staying with us at the Wyndham El Paso Airport.

Safe Travels,


Vanessa Barrera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Catching a flight home, we stayed at this Wyndham location; although we could hear the planes take off/arrive, it was not bothersome. Our room was spacious, however the bathroom was dated and somewhat of a disappointment. The shower presssure was excellent. Our hotel dinning / bar experience was delightful, as well as enjoying our breakfast the next morning. The elderly gentleman who was our server was professional and ensured our meal and coffee was PERFECT! Stellar staff! Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa B, Manager at Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments with us. I will share your compliments with our stellar staff as you mentioned on your delightful experience in the dinning room and lounge. Our entire hotel does strive to give the highest level of service from the smallest things to the bigger ones. Once again we thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again.

Safe Travels.

Vanessa Barrera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wyndham El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham El Paso Airport

Address: 2027 Airway Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79925-1030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 78 hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham El Paso Airport 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Wyndham El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham El Paso Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.