We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area

Save Saved
You added Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6680 Gateway East, El Paso, TX 79915   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #1 of 78 hotels in El Paso
Ft. Davis, Tx
1 review
“Family Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

I recently stay at this family friendly hotel. The suite was perfect with 2 t.v.s, separate bedroom and a sleeper couch. The efficient kitchen allowed easy meal preparation for the entire family, with a 2 burner cook top, full refrig. and ice maker. The pool area with gas grills allowed for preparation of a picnic of sorts too. The staff was friendly and seem genuine with there concern for our needs. The free breakfast catered to all our diet needs; eggs/sausage or bacon, waffles, yogurt, cereal, great fresh fruit and the best coffee to start with!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you so much for deciding to stay with us and we hope you will come back one day soon! I have passed on your kind words to all the staff. Many thanks!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    94
    15
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
34
12
4
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

very nice a place to stay. They have breakfast and Tuesday through Thursday they have dinner that includes beer or wine. If i'm in the area again i will be staying here. Room was clean. Friendly staff. Must have the cheesecakes.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thank you for trying us out! And please come back soon. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and look forward in seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Very good value, clean, relatively new facility with pool, hot tub, exercise room, & free breakfast. We stayed three nights and towels were placed and room cleaned if we wanted it and not cleaned when we used the tag to do not disturb.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
We look forward to welcoming you back to The Staybridge Suites on your next trip to town! Your critique is greatly appreciated and will be shared with the staff.

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

This property is well kept, secure, and comfortable. I paid a little more than I wanted but we got a great nights sleep on a long road trip. The breakfast was typical for this level of hotel. The service at the desk was friendly and professional. The parking lot is fairly well lit and it's in a high traffic are which I prefer for security. I would certainly stay here again, though I might check for less expensive options first.

Room Tip: Quieter if you can choose a room that is opposite the interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here and welcome you back next time you're in El Paso.

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This is my 2nd time at this hotel in the last 6 months and each stay has been great. Clean, quiet hotel that is well- equipped with a fitness room and laundry room for the road traveler like me.
The staff is friendly and the rooms are updated and comfortable. It's so convenient for a traveler- close to a Starbucks and the freeway (although the hotel coffee in the morning was pretty delicious.)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
We hope you enjoyed your overall experience in El Paso and thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us. We also greatly appreciate the time you took to write such an awesome account of your stay with us. Please come back one day soon!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

We have been VERY HAPPY with the service that Staybridge has provided for our church. Our guests have nothing but wonderful comments about there stay. There immidiate response for our last minute arrangenents have been exceptional...Thank you for all that you do...

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you so much again for writing such a positive review of our hotel. We always look forward in hosting your church events and look forward in seeing you in the near future.

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Really nice people. The people in front desk are really cool. The driver that they have is awesome. I think his name is Ely. He's really funny he made all my family laugh a lot. The rooms are very neat and the beds are awesome!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Greetings,

Thank you so much for writing such a positive review. We have a great staff here and it's awesome that they get recognized. I hope if your ever in El Paso again, you'll choose Staybridge Suites as your home away from home!

Sincerely,

Mark Najera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area

Address: 6680 Gateway East, El Paso, TX 79915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 78 hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.