We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing through El Easo Tx” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6411 South Desert Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79932   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence 2014
El Paso
1 review
“Passing through El Easo Tx”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very friendly staff. Very helpful in answering questions about the area. The breakfast was great and the variety could accommodate most major dietary restrictions. Loved the duets..very warm and comfortable. Nice touch!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    46
    10
    1
    1
See reviews for
65
34
9
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
chihuahua, Mexico
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Very nice hotel. Like new. Excellent rooms. Escellent bed. Excellent shetts and pillow. Excellent coffee Have to work on breakfast!!! Check the pool. Too much chlorine. Can't stay more than half an hour with out irritated eyes

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

The hotel lives up to what you expect from a Hampton. The bonus for me, it's only 3 miles from where I overnight my horses at John Bean Stables. The front desk staff went the extra mile for me to resolve a points issue. Thank-you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

We had a very comfortable stay at the Hampton Inn in El Paso. It was close to the venue that we had come for, and it worked out great. The staff is welcoming and courteous. The room was very comfortable and roomy. We will definitely stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beth V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
We would like to Thank You for the wonderful comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to El Paso.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

My stay was with my family, we were traveling a long distance and this hotel was a stopping place to sleep and continue on the next morning. It was a very nice hotel to include very clean, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindale, Texas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

A pleasantly appointed Hampton Inn in a good location on El Paso's west side (not far from the outlet center and Sunland Park Mall). This hotel is relatively new, contemporary, clean and easily accessible from I-10.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayling, Michigan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The service at this hotel exceeded all expectations. There was an initial glitch in that the room and "romance package" I had reserved was not set up. This was immediately corrected. In addition there was no charge.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West

Address: 6411 South Desert Boulevard, El Paso, TX 79932
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#2 Family Hotel in El Paso
#2 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites El Paso West
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West Hotel El Paso

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.