We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE THE DIABLOS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cohen Stadium

Cohen Stadium
9700 Gateway North Blvd, El Paso, TX 79924
915-755-2000
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 48 attractions in El Paso
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Attraction Details
Alva, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LOVE THE DIABLOS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Loved both Diablos games. I was honored to be able to see two games before the end of an era. To bad the progressives dont see the value in what is already there. Loved the two games

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    6
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
128 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Watch a Baseball Game there”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Watch a baseball game there. It's a small local stadium. But you can have a good time with your family. But honestly, it's not a place of interest.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I wish, the prices go little bit low, but if they use all for benefit of the stadium then its working, the installations are ok... I could go again.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great place for a family outing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This baseball park is a real bargain. Neither my wife or I are sports fans, but you can't beat the price and entertainment for the family.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Picture is not Cohen Stadium. But Cohen Stadium is located on a scenic view of Franklin Mountain. Beautiful sunsets”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

Great time to sit and watch event. Watch a baseball game , concerts or monster truck shows. NICE PLACE TO BE ALWAYS CLEAN.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cohen Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Cohen Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cohen Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Cohen Stadium to your Saves list