We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lied to me” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Airport to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6099 Montana Avenue, El Paso, TX 79925   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #38 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“lied to me”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

the person who answered at the front desk lied to me on the phone he stated that he had 2 rooms at the price i asked for and directed me to his hotel, i was there in 10 minutes and when i went in to get the room, he stated that he wasnt the one i talked to and all rooms are sold out at that price, i called the #back that i had originally called and that same man who just told me no rooms avail. answered the phone, dont go here

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    20
    20
    6
    4
See reviews for
18
18
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crestview, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stayed here overnight after a late flight into El Paso. As choice privilege member, given a free upgrade to a suite because they had no queen/king rooms available on top floor. Hotel did have exterior entrance, but did not feel any security issues. Two room Suite was very large with kitchenette, clean, with standard breakfast fair. Slightly worn, but very adequate for our overnight. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perris, California
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Got there a little late, but the lady at the front counter was pleasant and nice to talk to while she was checking me in. Gave out good helpful information also. Room was larger than I expected, clean throughout. Good size modern tv to watch while getting emails/work completed. Adequate plugs for charging phones and computing. AC, although not hot outside worked well and kept the room very comfortable. Bed was comfortable as well. Close to the airport also.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Stopped in here one afternoon looking for a place to rest for an evening after a stressful "vacation". Front desk was slow but friendly. Room was comfortable and warm on a cold January night. Just minutes from plenty of places to eat.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

We've passed through El Paso several tines now and always stop at this motel. Very friendly staff. So helpful at check in and giving directions for getting around town. Very nice, clean room. Expect to return here again in the future. This is a very comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galveston, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Hoping that Quality I&S {of Choice Hotel Chain} live up to there name and provided a great nights sleep.They did!
Comfortable Pillow top bed. The shower was average, otherwise I would have marked a "very Good" rating.
Older building, very clean ,oder free, decent enough furniture and deco. Only suggestion is the bed side lighting. very dim.
I used a "Hotel Coupon" for a few buck's savings but that is where I read about there pillow top mattresses.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask if you want a in room with frig/micro.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
248 reviews 248 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 116 cities Reviews in 116 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I have stayed at this chain many times and I think it was the best I have ever been in. The room was spotless, large and well appointed. It was quiet and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast blew me away. It was better than many a Best Western I have visited. The front desk person went out of his way to be helpful and treated all the guests I saw with care and understanding.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Address: 6099 Montana Avenue, El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites El Paso
Quality Inn & Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
Quality Inn El Paso
El Paso Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.