We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Great Staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chase Suite Hotel El Paso

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Chase Suite Hotel El Paso to your Saves list
Chase Suite Hotel El Paso
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6791 Montana, El Paso, TX 79925   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 79 Hotels in El Paso
Surprise
2 reviews
“Great Value and Great Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This hotel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and helpful. The property is a little dated but they were painting and repairing the exterior when I was staying there so it looks like they are trying to address that. The appliances and in the kitchen were also dated but the beds and couch were newer and clean. The room itself beside the dated hardware was very clean and well kept. The food for breakfast and for dinner was also excellent. Location wise it is also perfectly situated to get to anything in the El Paso area very quickly.

Room Tip: Because of the design of the property you never hear any noises from your neighbors so the room loca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    41
    12
    16
    14
See reviews for
37
10
8
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

This is probably my 6th stay at this hotel and the service is always excellent. The staff are the some of nicest people you will find. They are doing a lot to this property and the changes look great! Great big rooms and great big value. Ask to stay in a renovated room.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

I had to stay here for one night but it was quite a memorable one... The tub was draining slowly. Towards the end of my shower, the water faucet in the bath tub came off while I was turning it to turn the water off. Needless to say, the water came gushing out with full force and the tub was draining slowly so I had to run out to call front desk. The phone did not work. Upon calling the front, they told me that the maintenance person was out doing a shuttle run to the airport and it will take 10 minutes. I told them that the water was going to overflow and they said just to lay down towels.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Well I was there for about two months. The overall room was good. Some coworkers had some bugs in their rooms but I did not. The cabinets under the sink was falling in.
If I came back to the area I would not mind staying there. The staff was nice and generous. The weeknight cocktails was a nice gesture. The staff cooked four nights a week and the food was good.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wimberley, Texas
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Booked the room through Hotwire so got a great price for the room. The room was large. Everything was clean and well-maintained with the exception of the light over the entrance door. To me it was more of a nuisance than a safety issue. Breakfast was fine and it is very close to the airport. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

The first room we got as soon as you walked in the smell of cigarettes would hit you, I called the front desk and they immediately gave us another room and it was good. The bed is really comfortable and also the sofa bed. The full size kitchen is great. The restroom very clean and I loved the shower, I'm a tall person and always have issues with the shower head being to low, not here it has an extension so it's raised higher. Will be coming back. Thank you

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Sill, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for about 2 months while working for the Government. I had a great experience. The best part of the stay was the friendliness and attention of the staff. The hotel is in a great location; minutes from the Airport; Fort Bliss and Downtown. Room was clean (extended stay room) and the grounds were kept neat and clean as well. The best part was the free cocktails and snacks in the afternoons (not sure if they still offer that service) and I got to relax in the hot tub after a hard day at work. If I eve return to El Paso, The Chase will be my first option.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Chase Suite Hotel El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel El Paso

Address: 6791 Montana, El Paso, TX 79925
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 79 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel El Paso 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Tingo so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite El Paso

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chase Suite Hotel El Paso, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.