We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Holiday Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr

Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3201 Bankhead Dr., PO Box 95040, Little Rock, AR 72206   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #18 of 56 hotels in Little Rock
Chicago
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
92 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Nice Holiday Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2009

Stayed at this location one night while on business. Stayed close to airport for early a.m flight out. This is a Holiday Inn that has been here some time but recently renovated. GOOD MOVE ! Lobby appearance very nice. Newer Boston's sports bar and restaurant on site. Again, very nice with reasonably priced food and drinks. Rooms were very nice and reflected the updating. Large flat screen TV's with many channels and 7 0r 8 HBO's. Only minor complaint was lack of receipt under door by 5:45 and no USA's available that early. Not much around the neighborhood besides a gas station and Waffle House. Holiday Inn did a great job here ! Don't hesitate to stay !! I'd give it an overall 8 out of 10.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    48
    40
    13
    13
    1
See reviews for
18
11
17
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Menifee, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2009

Attended a business meeting in PBA, stayed here the last night before hitting the airport. Everything about the hotel was excellent, from the quick check-in and check-out to my room. Very spacious, comfortable beds, excellent coffee maker.

Free breakfast was tasty, lots of choices, and servers made me feel right at home.

The regular on-site restaurant - Boston's - serves a Steak & Bleu salad that is to die for. They also pour a generous glass of wine. Lots of TVs to watch the games, too.

Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islesboro, Maine
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2009

We stopped here initially just to meet friends, while stopping in Arkansas on our drive from Houston to Connecticut. I used to live in the area and knew the hotel from more than 20 years ago. I was not expecting much and did not plan on staying here, however, they have completely renovated the entire complex and it is now fabulous. The price we got for the amenities offered and the standard of service was too good to pass up. We are so glad we decided to stay..
The front desk staff, Jackie, was so professional, kind, and helpful. The common areas were attractive and clean, They have a Bostons Restaurant and bar, outdoor pool, and offer a concierge buffet breakfast for Priority Club members.
Our room was SPOTLESS clean, comfortable, and with all the latest amenities - flat screen TV, lush beds and bedding, HBO, and free wireless internet. I am literally typing my report from my bed right now.
This experience makes me want to seek out a Holiday Inn for every stop of my trip and can only hope they are half as good as this one!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2009

Close to the airport. Shuttle picked me up in about a minute. Front desk was very friendly and gave me good directions to the river market. Mary knew my name after learning it upon checkin. Restaurant was a lot of fun. Hotel very clean. It looks like it is a new hotel.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2008

This hotel is recently totally refurbished. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. Every single person we encountered was very friendly. I didn't eat in the dining room but as I rolled my luggage out to leave, even the young man working the dining room that morning told me to "Have a nice day, Ma'am". The staff here was all around the friendliest bunch of people I've ever encountered in one place. I could've stayed for a week and really wish I could encounter a hotel like this somewhere I frequent as I don't anticipate being in Little Rock again.

  • Liked — Staff and room
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr

Address: 3201 Bankhead Dr., PO Box 95040, Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to Little Rock's beautiful, all new hotel - Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center. From the lush landscaping garden area curbside to the 32' plasma HDTVs in the rooms, your experience will be phenomenal. This new Little Rock hotel is located 1 mile from the airport with free shuttle, 5 minutes from downtown Little Rock, President Clinton Library and River Market. Wireless & wired free high-speed Internet is available. Enjoy our executive and business level rooms, outdoor pool, fitness center, business center and atrium. Our staff is trained in ADA facilities with Opening Doors certification. Grab a bite at Boston's restaurant & sports bar or the AV8 Cafe, Parking is free. We are close to Alltel arena, IMAX and Toltec Mounds. Our friendly employees take a special interest in our guests' comfort. We offer a large amount of meeting space with the meetings promise of Holiday Inns. Our certified sales experts have been in the hotel business for years, insuring that your meeting, reunion and/or reception will be a true success, without surprises. Opened as all new in May of 2008 after a multi-million dollar 1 1/2 year reconstruction, we are a popular meeting favorite among the Little Rock hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, BookIt.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock / Airport / Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.