We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center to your Saves list
Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #42 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Barling, Arkansas
1 review
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had no issues during our stay. The hotel was in the perfect location for needs. Check in was smooth, room was clean, we slept great, and breakfast was great. Love waffles

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlittlerock, Webmaster at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback about our services and facilities. We value your feedback and will keep it in consideration while making future changes.

We also sincerely thank you for appreciating us. We hope you will recommend us to your friends and families and visit us again. Thank You.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    12
    9
    6
    6
See reviews for
15
3
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not a bad place conveniently located there's a restaurant in front of the hotel and a convenient store next door. The Zoo is very manageable on foot from this hotel along with War Memorial Stadium id recommend this hotel to all my friends

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlittlerock, Webmaster at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for providing us with the encouraging feedback. It is very important for us to know what our guests think of us and it affirming to have such positive feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again. Also, we hope you will recommend us to your friends and families.

Sincerely,
Hotel Guest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

This is an older motel that is close to UAMS. It has been refurbished with new bedding,TV's and other items.The room was clean and had no stale smell. The parking lot is well lit and there are a lot of security cameras on the property. The staff were cheerful and eager to help if needed. The breakfast was what one expects at a Days Inn. I would not hesitate to stay there again. You are close to great food choices just over on University Ave. and the Zoo is just over the overpass.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlittlerock, Webmaster at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback about our services. We sincerely apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We will take you feedback and make appropriate changes.

We hope, on your next visit, you will see all the changes we have made. Thank You.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.