We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“days inn little rock ar” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center to your Saves list
Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    10
    8
    6
    6
See reviews for
14
3
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scotia, New York
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
63 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

I had a large room, a king bed with a slightly creaky mattress, lots of lighting, complete with fridge, microwave, new TV and all the other amenities. A very quiet room because it was away from the road. The room had been remodeled and the wall colors are quite pleasing. Very clean too. Only disappointment was that the towels were rather stiff. Continental breakfast was good -- waffles, hard boiled eggs, etc.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, October 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments. Myself and staff do take great pride in our hotel and our guests, We try to offer best service and experience. I will let my staff know about your kind words and thank you for mentioning our hard work. we did lot of changes during this year and I am grateful to you for appreciating our work.

Again thank you we look forward to seeing you when you come our way again.


Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

Neat & clean. Nothing fancy but an OK place to sleep. A bit of highway noise. Decent free breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, October 27, 2014
Kathryn H, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with Days Inn Medical Center. We take your feedback very seriously and try to improve the quality of our service. Again, thank you for your kind words for our Hotel, and we hope to see you again on your next visit.

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

My wife and I need a hotel in Little Rock, Arkansas to stay for two days. We selected the Days Inn Little Rock at 901 Fair Park Blvd Little Rock,AR 72204.
The hotel was very clean, the location was great and the price was affordable.
Without reservation, we recommended this hotel to anyone requiring room..

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, September 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay at Days Inn. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear that you say a great place to stay, and recognize our hard work. We work real hard to give our best customer service as possible.
We look forwards to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again.

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.