We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little Rock” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Save Saved
You added Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #41 of 57 hotels in Little Rock
Write a Review

31 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    7
    7
    6
    5
See reviews for
11
2
6
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The beds are the best part for the price. Comfortable beyond measure, for any traveler. Clean, quiet and affordable with southern hospitality charm. The staff is efficient and courteous. That being said, the Days Inn Little Rock/ Medical Center is worth every penny. Book ahead. KL

Room Tip: All rooms afford the same quality. If in doubt, the staff will gladly point you in the right directi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Karla, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel, what an honor! We think that we have the best service team ever and your comments reinforced our pride in their commitment to excellence. I will share your comments with them, they will be so pleased, especially my front desk team. I hope you can come back again for a pleasant stay at Days Inn Medical Center.

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments with other travelers.

Kind Regards,

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I visit Little Rock several times a year and we always stay here.The rooms are always comfortable and the location is great.We too have had to change rooms once,but for the price it is hard to beat.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Hubert, Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Little Rock. we truly appreciate for being our valued customer and for your frequent stay at Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock.

Thank You.
Danny Patel.
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were spacious and very clean.Clientele was mostly middle-aged and seniors,no youngsters playing loud music which i enjoyed,security was great,great location close to restaurants and shopping.would return to this hotel!!!!!!!

Room Tip: get there as early as possible after check-out
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Larry R, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share about your July visit on Trip Advisor. We constantly strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay to all of our valued guests and make their stay a memorable one. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Little Rock. Have a great week!

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panhandle Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I am totally baffled by some of the reviews, esp one that said it's a bad area. It's walking distance to the Little Rock Zoo, a great golf course and park with Jogging and bike paths. Super nice area and very close to great residential areas, and trendy Kavanagh restaurants.

My room was large, clean, with flat panel TV that had tons of channels. AC was nice and cold on two super hot days. Pool was sparkling clean.

When I checked in there was a problem with lights in the room. Manager came right up to fix. Someone had stolen a light bulb and also cut the plug off a wall lamp. But repairs were fast.

Shower was one of those newer style rain pan shower heads that I personally don't care for since I think they are weak compared to shower massage.

Bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. Nice fridge and microwave.

Great place for the price. I would recommend to anyone and would stay again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for being our guest. I am happy to find that our services were pleasing to you and that you enjoyed your visit at Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock.

I extend my gratitude on behalf of our services and facilities that you enjoyed it. We will continue to work harder to make sure your future visit with us are pleasant and refreshing as well.

Once again, Thank you for your feedback and posting pictures of our hotel.

Danny Patel
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock.
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center

Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd., Little Rock, AR 72204 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 57 hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Little Rock / Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.