We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As advertised” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6100 Mitchell Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Baymont Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #47 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
Euless, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“As advertised”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The room was clean and the bed was actually pretty comfy. Its very cheap and convenient to the highway. Its not luxury, but it was a clean place to rest when passing through. The staff was fine and the area seemed secure around the hotel.

Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    31
    12
    13
    10
See reviews for
20
20
15
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was traveling Chicago to Dallas via motorcycle. After making it to Little Rock I was tired after a long days ride. Since I am a choice member I decided to stop in here. I did not have a reservation, but they honored the Choice Hotel's online price of $59 a night plus tax. The room that I was placed in was 219. The room was clean and well stocked with soaps, shampoos, and towels. However the mini fridge did not work and either did the TV. I had to call the front desk and they sent someone to fix the TV. The mini fridge had to wait until the next day. My sleep quality here was terrible, first the room is the closest to the expressway so I heard the traffic all night. Then there must have been a main water drain for the floor above so I heard running water all night. When the water wasn't draining it made sounds like gunshots. At first I thought they were. The bedding was in good shape but the pillows were small. The breakfast was just OK...nothing to rave about. Just good enough to start your day.

Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

When i went in for check in , it was fast, lobby was clean, hallway was clean, but when i entered in room, first i was little disappointed ..but bed was so comfortable , and i got very good sleep ... overall it was nice experience

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We impressed with their good service and staff.We get good room service. Neat & clean room. Free wi fi. Morning breakfast was awesome. Room was comfortable with coffee machine and other amenities. We would strongly recommend this nice hotel for stay.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Pedro, Belize
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

I would avoid this place place at all cost. The police know about and dont do anything. You would never know booking through choice hotels that the hotel is like a prison block with people who worse section 8 housing or any country anywhere in the world I have been.
Aside from being assaulted and mugged after having my phone stollen inside the hotel, when I checked in there was water on the floor in the bathroom and no ashtray in a smoking room, the walls and bedspread were covered in filth and the towels were ripped, smelled and hair and stains,

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

I have nothing but great things to say about the professional service and friendly staff, room service was great. i would reeommend people to stay there. Breakfast service was great i would give it a excellent grade. Ron Johnson

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter 1st 2nd and 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
287 reviews 287 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Had a non-smoking room but there were carpet burns and the bathroom counter was full of cigarette burns.

The desk/work surface needs to have all of its joints tightened....wobbles.

The microwave/refrigerator 'cabinet' was coming apart.

And.....typical hotel problem, it seems............the sink stopper does not seal/hold.

We did get a decent night of sleep......so, guess that is not all bad.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Address: 6100 Mitchell Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Little Rock is conveniently located right off of I-30 a short drive from the President Bill Clinton Library, Greater Little Rock Museums and the Little Rock River Front. At the Quality Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, as well as the well equipped Fitness Center. The beautifully appointed Meeting Facility is perfect for all types of functions, accommodating up to 40 people. Everything that is Greater Little Rock and more is easily accessible from the Quality Inn and Suites, Your Home Away from Home. We are Pet Friendly too! All rooms renovated in 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Quality Inn And Suites Little Rock
Hampton Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.