We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, quiet, clean, affordable- great hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6100 Mitchell Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Baymont Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #45 of 57 hotels in Little Rock
1 review
“Friendly staff, quiet, clean, affordable- great hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed @ this location in July for a few days.The staff was very nice& accommodating. The hotel was well maintained outside & the room was clean, spacious& stocked.Nice comfortable bed, new tv,& appeared to be newly painted.The hotel was very quiet &convenient to i-30& several stores/restaurants.Very affordable price too. I was extremely pleased with my stay!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    30
    29
    10
    11
    7
See reviews for
16
18
12
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two nights at this hotel. We are Choice Hotel members and we got a good price on this facility. It was clean. Staff was friendly. It could use a little updating. Our television did not work the first night but they had it fixed when we returned the second day. They offered to move us that first night to a room with a working tv but we didn't want to move having just traveled 12 hours. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: we were on the first floor - it was fine but there was a lot of noise early in the evening up to abo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shital P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding check-in on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with front desk supervisor to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Little Rock.

Kind Regards,

Shital
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites, Little Rock
501-562-6667
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. A hidden gem in south west little rock very good customer service. Nice swimming pool. Very nice beds, tvs, and spacious rooms. Ice machine and vending machines work great. Breakfast was included with the room which was a plus. Quiet and low key, not a high traffic area.

Room Tip: choose a non smoking room, they are nicer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The people who own and work at this hotel are very friendly. There service and guest care is quick efficient and all around good people. Breakfast every morning and they play music threw out the hotel and out side. (I love)..
I stay here every visit to little rock and that's about 2 weeks out of the month.
House keeping didn't show up at 8 or 9 a.m when you are sleeping and that's something
I really dislike when check out is at 11 or 12 and the house keeping shows up hours before check out and i've never had this problem here.

Room Tip: All the room are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place, Nice people, Great Breakfast. Great rooms, clean carpets, clean bathrooms. Overall great experience. We have enjoyed our stay a lot. Hotel is owned and rund by Indians who are very friendly and very cooperative.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

What a pit! The book said newly remodeled...ha. it must mean some black top sealer that was applied to the front of the driveway. The front desk was worn as was the lobby. Hallways to the room had worn, dirty, bubbled carpet. The metal security latch on the door was split and broken off. If the bathroom was cleaned, the maid left the toilet seat up and dirty washclothes hanging on the shower rod. Veneer was broken off of the furniture and the chairs were spotted and soiled. Only the ice machine on the 4th floor worked. The elevators aside from being worn, rattled, creaked and stopped at whatever floor they wanted too.
As for the fresh hot breakfast, I had to tell the desk clerk that the food was gone about one hour before ending time. The tables were not cleaned and garbage cans were overflowing on the floor.
I never felt safe inside or outside the motel. Stay away.

Room Tip: Go to the north side of town. It is much nicer there and has plenty of restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I spent a week at this motel and enjoyed myself.. the pool and fitness center was a great thing to have... i loved the location the most tho.. staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice. The biscuits was fresh and hot every morning which was a nice suprise

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Address: 6100 Mitchell Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 57 hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Little Rock is conveniently located right off of I-30 a short drive from the President Bill Clinton Library, Greater Little Rock Museums and the Little Rock River Front. At the Quality Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, as well as the well equipped Fitness Center. The beautifully appointed Meeting Facility is perfect for all types of functions, accommodating up to 40 people. Everything that is Greater Little Rock and more is easily accessible from the Quality Inn and Suites, Your Home Away from Home. We are Pet Friendly too! All rooms renovated in 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Quality Inn And Suites Little Rock
Hampton Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.