We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Little Rock West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Little Rock West to your Saves list
Courtyard Little Rock West
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10900 Financial Centre Park, Little Rock, AR 72211   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #30 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
Arkansas
1 review
“Nice Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Recently redisigned. The bistro was a pleasant change. Glenda and Shannon, who work in the bistro, take very good care of you.

The only downside is the road construction making it difficult to get in and out of.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY_LRWest_Gen_Mgr, General Manager at Courtyard Little Rock West, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
It is great to hear you were impressed with the Bistro service provided by Glenda and Shannon! We opened the Bistro in January to provide breakfast,dinner,adult beverages and Starbucks coffee to our guests. I am thrilled you like the change!
Thank you so much for posting your great review and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Sincerely,
Vivian Scales
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    17
    17
    11
    5
See reviews for
26
8
8
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Our new stay-at facility in west Little Rock. Newly updated to the New Courtyard look. Regular king room is on the small side but still very adequate. Staff was very service-oriented and helpful. We didn't eat breakfast here. GREAT value. Enjoyable overnight stay!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY_LRWest_Gen_Mgr, General Manager at Courtyard Little Rock West, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thank you for sharing your great review! I am thrilled that you liked the updated look, new features and overall value of our hotel! I hope you will get the opportunity to dine in the Bistro for breakfast or dinner on your next visit with us. Our very service oriented and helpful staff you mentioned in your comments will be waiting to serve you again.
Sincerely,
Vivian Scales
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelgirl3644
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights. As a platinum member, we were upgraded. Thank you! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and quite. The hotel has been fully remodeled. The courtyard area was nice.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY_LRWest_Gen_Mgr, General Manager at Courtyard Little Rock West, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal Platinum Rewards member! I am so happy you had a nice stay and like the remodeled courtyard terrace area. It is quickly becoming a popular new feature of our hotel. Thank you for posting such a great review!
Sincerely,
Vivian Scales
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

The staff is very friendly & accommodating. My room was clean & quiet. I rested very well after driving from San Antonio. Breakfast was not included in price of stay but was pretty good. I got the buffet. The lady that worked the buffet area was very hospitable. I booked on Priceline & got a deal of $49. I would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Our stay at this hotel was horrible!! My husband and I travel a lot and usually stay at Courtyards without incidents, but this particular stay was the worst ever. The hotel was not full, which I found out when I called front desk at 4:30a.m due to slamming doors and partying in room beside us.

The front desk clerk said he would sent up an officer to cease activity, but partying in room continued.

If you want a quite night stay, DO NOT stay at this Courtyard by Marriott.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from ice maker, walls are paper thin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood Village, Colorado
Level Contributor
116 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

Thgis Courtyard is a throwback, as Mrriott has not updated it, but is scheduled to begin a full remodel in October, 2012. But they had better not update the staff, because they are very friendly and go out of their way to provide service. We are Plastinum with Marriott, and this hotel recognizes its customers. We were there for three nights and were upgraded to their 2 room suite. It was perfect for us. Thank you to the staff for a friendly visit. You made it feel like we were at home.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard_LR_Manager, Manager at Courtyard Little Rock West, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Thank you for your review. We have completed our renovations (Same staff) and are excited to announce the addition of the "Courtyard Bistro". Please visit www.cylittlerock.com for more information.

"Its a new stay!"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

A nice Courtyard.Room was clean, well equipped, free coffee. No breakfast included. Very comfortable beds. Friendly staff. The road is in reparation will be good if they can put more sign for the entrance to the hotel, specially at night is not easy to find the entrance to the parking lot.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Courtyard Little Rock West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Little Rock West

Address: 10900 Financial Centre Park, Little Rock, AR 72211
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Little Rock West 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Little Rock West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Little Rock West Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Courtyard

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Little Rock West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.