We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BangBang Shrimp was sooo deelish” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bonefish Grill
11525 Cantrell Rd, Ste 901, Little Rock, AR 72212
(501)228-0356
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #159 of 689 Restaurants in Little Rock
Price range: $15 - $20
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Sofia
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“BangBang Shrimp was sooo deelish”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

I highly recommend this place - on Wednesdays, the Bang Bang shrimp is just $5 and totally delicious!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    14
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sherwood, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Sunday Brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My husband loves the French toast at Sunday Brunch. Bang Bang is always a wonderful addition to any meal.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Skip Brunch”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

We have eaten dinner at this Bonefish location a number of times and have been generally happy. Brunch is a different story. The staff seemed disorganized and unsure of the brunch process and once we ordered the food took forever to make it to the table. Our poor server tried to cover the delay the best he could with continual offerings of more bread and filling our drink glasses. I imagine no one was happier for our food to make it to the table than he. The food was not good at all. As opposed to trying to describe what was wrong with the food I will simply explain that there were six people in our party and no one had an offering they liked. I don't get how brunch and dinner can be so different but it was.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Don't know why this place is still in business”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Went 6 years ago and didn't like it enough to go back
Had to go last night to a birthday dinner
Wow! Worse than we remembered
First of all, except for sushi, we see no reason to order fish in a landlocked state ( maybe local trout or catfish or bass)
So we ordered steak and a burger
They were ok
But the burger order came 1/2 hr after everyone else's food
The sides are just bad
Waiter said everyone complains about the sucatash
As they should
So why not fix it?
It's cpanned corn and Lima beans
That's a VERY basic sucatash
It just shows how they have little pride
Heard fish was good, pastas over cooked
So many truly great restaurants here
Spend your money locally
(To their credit they comped the burger)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“Bonefish is a hit for dinner not for brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I recently tried the brunch and for the first time left the restaurant hungry. I had the creme brulee French Toast and really it was just okay. I have definitely had better. I will certainly come back for diner and the bang bang shrimp but I will find another place to eat Sunday brunch.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.