We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a cheap, quick business stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Airport to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4301 East Roosevelt Rd., Little Rock, AR 72206   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great for a cheap, quick business stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This isn't a 5 start hotel, but for a quick business related room for cheap it was worth it. The service is great, the breakfast was actually decent. I really don't have any complaints with this hotel. Read more

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for responing to Trip Avisor with your comments about your stay.
You are correct we are not a 5 star hotel but one thing for sure we are a friendly hotel, our staff will go out of their way to make sure our guest have the most enjoyable stay.
Thank you for staying with us and we hope we will see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    50
    27
    12
    7
See reviews for
42
24
10
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Spent a night at this hotel before a flight out of Clinton Airport, Little Rock. The service was great, the room very quiet and comfy. Wonderful hot breakfast starting at 4:00 a.m. to accomodate early flights. Shuttle service and long term parking in their well lighted lot provided. Not a typical corp. hotel they went further than most to make guests welcome and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
The feed back from our guest is always welcome. We love to hear the comments when they are good.ones. (Ok the not so good ones we do learn from them and improve in those areas.)
Glad that you enjoyed the early morning breakfast and we hope to see you when you vist the Little Rock area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrilton, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We had a flight leaving out very early in the morning, so we decided to try staying at this hotel, since it was the closest to the airport & they offered shuttle service. They not only had a on-the-spot shuttle service, but let us leave our truck there for a MUCH cheaper fee than the aiport parking, for the week we would be gone. Rooms very nice & clean, spacious too. They were very personable, had great free breakfast in the morning, & everything went off without a hitch. We will definitely be staying there from now on, when we have early flights.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Glad to hear that your stay was good while you were visiting the hotel.
The shuttle service is a great way for our guest to be taken to and from the airport and no worries about airport parking. The shuttle always start at 4 am and till 11 pm.
We hope to see you in your future travels and Thank you telling us about your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I took a chance and booksd the 2 bed apartment for my family of four instead of a hotel as a would normally. The apartment was in a very good location for the Sourh Bank and The Shard. We enjoyed the spaciousness and privacy. It was clean and well maintained. I would book it again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Glad that you enjoyed your stay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here many times over the last 10 years and we have always has an excellent stay. Our most recent stay was on Easter and the hotel was decorated with several displays. Guest Services really made us feel at home and we love the milk and cookies. The fitness area was nice and the snack shop really helps when you are traveling. We will definitely continue to stay here when we travel to the Little Rock Airport.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thanks for sharing your stay with us.
We always try and make our guest feel at home. Glad to hear that you enjoy the home away home
astomphere. The lobby is always decorated for the up coming occasion (some one likes to decorate) so I am glad that you liked Easter one. We hope you will come back and vist us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, Indiana
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Upon arrival, you will see a full parking lot. I mean full. You wonder if they will have room for you. Obviously, they provide overnight parking for users of the airport. It does create some parking problems for its immediate guests who need access to the main entrance. Once inside, the front desk staff is very friendly and very helpful. They have a small sandwich making operation and bar inside the lobby, that fit nicely for us so we didn't have to go into town to eat (about 5 miles). The hot breakfast in the morning was a definite plus and seemed to work smoothly. Tables are placed strategically around the long extended lobby where there was room for about ten tables for breakfast.

Overall, this hotel met our traveling needs as a one night road stop. The rooms are not very modernized, but roomy, clean and met our needs. They will be needing a mattress change out pretty soon.

Room Tip: Unless you are hearing impaired, ask to avoid rooms near the elevator as they open up right into the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on trip advisor. No we are normal but we do know southern hospitaliy
and we like for our guest to feel at home when you are staying with us.
Thank you for staying with us and I do hope to see you in your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

We stayed here while visiting family in Little Rock. After trying multiple hotels in LR that allow dogs and being disappointed, this hotel was a breath of fresh air. The staff not only warmly welcomed us but gave us a "doggy bag". It had a small bowl, bags for waste, and a bag of treats. It also had a real cute letter addressed to our "furry friend" that talked about the hotel rules for pets. It made us laugh. Not only that, the staff was friendly and truly seemed to appreciate our "little fuzzy friend." We will be staying here in the future, regardless of whether we are flying out of LR or just visiting family. The only down side is they charged us an additional $25.00 for our dog, but this and higher rates seem to be the industry standard right now. A sad commentary when many of us have dogs that are better behaved than children.

Room Tip: Choose one away from the lobby, much quieter. If you want a window that opens ask for a first or se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flo_Newsom, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thanks for sharing your stay with us. Yes we do like the pets staying with us.The fee helps with the cost of stripping and cleaning the room after our friends leave the hotel. I do agree most pets that stay with us are very well behave and have teriffic owners that take care of them.
We hope that you and your pet will come see us again the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Airport

Address: 4301 East Roosevelt Rd., Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn and Suites Hotel is one of Little Rocks best kept secret. The hotel is conveniently located beside the Little Rock National Airport and less than 5 minutes from the downtown Rivermarket in Little Rock for a peaceful night's stay without the buzzing of airplanes flying overhead and noisey traffic from downtown. The Comfort Inn and Suites Hotel meets the distinct needs of both corporate and leisure guests with its distinct guest services and unparalleled amenities such as an Airport Pub, C-store, and courtesy airport transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Hotel Little Rock
Comfort Inn And Suites Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.