We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty nice hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Little Rock to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Little Rock
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Cave Creek, Arizona
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pretty nice hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for work and it was fine for that. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall near the bathroom but other than that, it was fine. The complementary breakfast each morning was very nice. The staff was great and there are a couple of restaurants nearby. Free parking and WiFi Internet.

Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, today
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our Hot breakfast. I will make sure to share your great comments with the rest of our staff and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    9
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
10
6
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for a long weekend just after Christmas. Used bonus points for this stay. Absolutely no issues checking in or out. Nice room with a king bed and a sofa in the sitting area. Mini fridge included. There was some noise from renovation of the room directly above mine, but it stopped well before evening. The property is located in an upscale area, and there were plentiful shopping, dining, and entertainment options nearby. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review and for your business we look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you.

Thank you
Juan M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gates Of The Arctic National Park and Preserve, Alaska
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were happy with this one-night stay. Best breakfast we had on this trip - clean and plenty of fresh fruit. We let the staff working the breakfast know we were very happy with the service and presentation. Room was nice, although layout was strange - closet was in the corner at the foot of the bed in back part of room.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
We are glad to read that you enjoyed our great breakfast at the Springhill Suites Little Rock. Thank you for your great review and for your business we look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you.

Thank you
Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe NM
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very affordable rooms that were very clean. Since they're suites they have nice extra space with the kitchenette as a bonus. It's very close to Whole Foods, which happens to be quite good in Little Rock. An added bonus was the included breakfast. They had fresh spinach on offer. Rare to find fresh veggies at something like that but so appreciated.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great comments. we are delighted to read that you enjoy our clean rooms and hot breakfast.
Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you soon.

Juan M,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here after trying about six other hotels in the area that had no vacancies for the type of room we were looking for - a two bed suite. SpringHill had a room at a great rate - $80/night. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Clean room but needed updating. It was a suite but there's no separation between bedroom and seating area so you have dueling TV's if you want to watch different shows or if someone wants to sleep. Also, they are renovating the place so construction noise started about 8:30am. There is some noise from highway but not bad. Overall, it wouldn't be my first choice for the area but it's a good backup if your first choice isn't available.

Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Rodney M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. The best way for us to improve our hotel is to read honest and accurate guest comments. We are happy to read that you found our beds and pillows comfortable.

Again, Thank you for your feedback and We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Juan M
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Love this hotel!! Nice property, great sized rooms, and the furniture is in great taste! The front desk clerk was nice and helpful. It is very comfortable with a family or even with as a couple. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty. Nice place!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Shae 9,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the SpringHill Suites Little Rock West.

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you like our furniture and our Hot breakfast .

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Little Rock.



Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

I was in the Little Rock area and found this hotel online. It was new and priced right so we stayed here. The front desk personnel was friendly and very helpful. I bought a few beers and relaxed in the large, comfortable room. This is one of the nicest hotels in entire Little Rock.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Dear Terri,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Springhill Suites Little Rock West, We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoy the convenience of our Market where you were able to purchase beer and relax in our newly remodel rooms.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Address: 306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.