We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Little Rock to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Little Rock
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Conway, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Love this hotel!! Nice property, great sized rooms, and the furniture is in great taste! The front desk clerk was nice and helpful. It is very comfortable with a family or even with as a couple. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty. Nice place!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Shae 9,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the SpringHill Suites Little Rock West.

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you like our furniture and our Hot breakfast .

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Little Rock.



Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    6
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
8
6
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilson, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in the Little Rock area and found this hotel online. It was new and priced right so we stayed here. The front desk personnel was friendly and very helpful. I bought a few beers and relaxed in the large, comfortable room. This is one of the nicest hotels in entire Little Rock.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Terri,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Springhill Suites Little Rock West, We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoy the convenience of our Market where you were able to purchase beer and relax in our newly remodel rooms.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This all suites hotel is located in a handy spot off of Markham Road in the west end of Little Rock about 20 minutes from downtown and many of the tourist attractions. The king rooms were small and pretty tight to get around. The furniture was modern and tastefully done. The bed was excellent, and we had a small but serviceable kitchenette. SpringHill comes with excellent WiFi and doesn't need a sign-in. This is a great change from some chains where you have to sign-in at least once a day and often every time you restart your computer. The price was very good for such a nice room. it's a great location and a good deal. There is an excellent hot breakfast buffet included in the cost of the room.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear William,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Springhill Suites Little Rock West. we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoy some of our great amenities. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia, United States
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Not a bad place, nothing super fancy. I liked the size fo the rooms but there are better smelling, cleaner places for the money.

Breakfast was good. Service was so-so. Parking was good. Area is safe. Pretty clean rooms.

Room Tip: Stay on first floor if possible, the elevator is slow and breaks down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, November 22, 2014
Dear Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Hearing from our guests is very important to us, as it is a valuable tool in measuring our success.
Again, Thank you for your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Little Rock.

Sincerely,
Juan M
Genera Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we made our way back to the Midwest. The hotel was clean, the service was OK, nothing special, just ok. I biggest complaint is that breakfast ended too early. They stopped serving at 9AM and we wanted to get a bit more rest after checking in around 11:00PM the night before. By the time we made it to breakfast around 8:40, almost everything was gone and no hot food was being replenished. They even ran out of oatmeal! I was a bit disappointed but can get over it soon enough. Again, nothing bad, just not superior.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear Tarmor,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the experience at our Springhill Suites Little Rock. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.
I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.
We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Thank you
Juan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I've stayed here in the past and have always had a problem free stay. It looks like they just finished making over all the rooms and the place is even better. The assortment of meats at breakfast was a plus. We'll be staying here again!

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for continuing to keep our hotel as your top choice when visiting Little Rock we appreciate your business. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the assortment of meats at our breakfast. Again, thank you for your great review and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Juan M
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

My stay at this Springhill Suites was very good! The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the delicious cookies upon check in as well. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the mattress was wonderful. I would recommend staying here and will be back!

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Springhill Suites Little Rock. Thank you for your great review and for your business we look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you.

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Address: 306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.