We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eh....it's ok.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Little Rock to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Little Rock
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Conyers, Georgia, United States
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Eh....it's ok.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not a bad place, nothing super fancy. I liked the size fo the rooms but there are better smelling, cleaner places for the money.

Breakfast was good. Service was so-so. Parking was good. Area is safe. Pretty clean rooms.

Room Tip: Stay on first floor if possible, the elevator is slow and breaks down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Hearing from our guests is very important to us, as it is a valuable tool in measuring our success.
Again, Thank you for your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Little Rock.

Sincerely,
Juan M
Genera Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    5
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
7
5
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we made our way back to the Midwest. The hotel was clean, the service was OK, nothing special, just ok. I biggest complaint is that breakfast ended too early. They stopped serving at 9AM and we wanted to get a bit more rest after checking in around 11:00PM the night before. By the time we made it to breakfast around 8:40, almost everything was gone and no hot food was being replenished. They even ran out of oatmeal! I was a bit disappointed but can get over it soon enough. Again, nothing bad, just not superior.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear Tarmor,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the experience at our Springhill Suites Little Rock. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.
I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.
We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Thank you
Juan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I've stayed here in the past and have always had a problem free stay. It looks like they just finished making over all the rooms and the place is even better. The assortment of meats at breakfast was a plus. We'll be staying here again!

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for continuing to keep our hotel as your top choice when visiting Little Rock we appreciate your business. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the assortment of meats at our breakfast. Again, thank you for your great review and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Juan M
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

My stay at this Springhill Suites was very good! The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the delicious cookies upon check in as well. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the mattress was wonderful. I would recommend staying here and will be back!

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Springhill Suites Little Rock. Thank you for your great review and for your business we look forward to your next visit and to be able to assist you.

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opelousas, Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

My company put me in this hotel for a few days on business and boy was I surprised! The rooms look brand spanking new and was laid out well. I really enjoyed having a separate suite area to work and watch some TV before bed. The decor was very modern and the colors were very nice. The lady at checkin was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was better than other midscale chains I've stayed at. The location was near several restaurants and bars, which is definitely a plus. Highly recommend this hotel as it's my new favorite in this part of town!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springhill S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for your great review we appreciate your business. We are happy to see that you enjoyed some of our unique amenities and we look forward to having you as our guest again.

Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had an awesome stay here about a week ago. Check in was quick and easy with friendly staff. The rooms just finished being renovated are look very modern and up to date! The room was large as well and our 2 Queen room even had 2 TV's and a Wet Bar area. Breakfast was excellent in the morning as well. Great stay at a great price!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
We are happy to read that you had an awesome stay at one of our recently remodel rooms. We appreciate the great comments about our staff and breakfast. we will make sure to share your comments with our staff.
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

This hotel is currently under renovation though disturbance is minimal. We had a renovated room which was identical to rooms we had stayed elsewhere at other IHG properties years ago so I assume the renovation was well overdue. Can see it is a work in progress but it didn't disturb us. The hotel is within walking distance of some restaurants which is convenient. The only weird thing was the breakfast set. We were there first thing and there was no orange juice. Beside the cut fruit there was no bowls and there was only 2 apples available in the fruit bowl despite there only begin another family of 3 at breakfast and we were there at 6am when it started. Nobody was replenishing or setting up so that was it. There were 4 croissants out and they were all stale. We were told when we arrived the hotel was full so would have expected it to be more prepared.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Little Rock, responded to this review, August 26, 2014
Dear SDP40,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoy staying at one of our newly remodel rooms.
Again, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we hope to see you on your next trip to the Little Rock area.

Juan M.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Little Rock

Address: 306 Markham Center Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.