We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #12 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Temecula, California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Awesome hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

This is our second Comfort Suites hotel we've stayed at and are very pleased. The king size bed was very comfortable, but the sofa matress wasn't that great. My 11 year old did not complain. The room and bathroom was clean and fresh. The hotel is close to the freeway, but we all slept really great.

My kids loved loved the pool/indoor waterpark. I don't think that I will be able to get them out of the pool(age of kids 11,8,7). Pool towels are provided in a basket next to the pool.

I would definately stay here again, but we have to move on. Thanks TA folks for leaving comments!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    24
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
43
16
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cumbria, England
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

This hotel sets very high standards in cleanliness, decor and general maintenance. We stayed here for two nights in May on a road trip and were very pleased with the suite: very comfortable and spacious. It's in a quiet spot very close to the interstate (never heard any taffic noise), and one of its best features is its proximity to a great choice of restaurants. We walked for our evening meal each night, which meant I could enjoy a beer without worrying about the car.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
82 hotel reviews
Reviews in 90 cities Reviews in 90 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

It is placed in the outskirts of Little Rock and was not easy to see from the nearby roads, but these are the co-ordinates; N 34-46-35,80 W 92-12-18,94. There is a Super Walmart just 2 miles away. The sign says Comfort Inn, but it is actually Comfort Suites.

The hotel was not that full which is a great pity because it has a gorgeous hot breakfast. It has large well stocked vending machines for soft drinks and snacks in the breakfast room. The attendant was almost always present, not always the case in other hotels.

It has a nice outdoor pool and is the place to spend a nice evening.

There are cameras all over the place, so security seems good. Internet was lightening fast, - much faster than in most other hotels under the Choice umbrella. The signal reception was good everywhere, also at the pool.

Our room was #104 and close to the reception. An elephant might have taken up the room above us, at least it sounded like that in the evening. Thinking about it – it might not have been that white elephant, but it was certainly not a dainty ballerina.

Our bathroom was just as I like it. There is a shower cubicle and not a tub, a nice wide washbasin for all your and your spouses items. There are two shower heads, on for a midget or tall guy and one other one that is fixed. No water spillage onto the floor. Great!

The fitness room was not all that good. One of the items I could not not get to work, one of the the treadmill was out of order, an on the remaining one there was nowhere to put your water bottle. There is no lock on the door. There should at least be a device to read your room card even with a CCTV inside?

Again the amiable receptionist doubled up as an attendant to the breakfast, and we loved her. The breakfast was really good, better than the average in the Choice chain. Have you seen the advertisement to “come and stay with us at Choice”? The advertising is not even close to the reality of breakfast helpings. There is fresh fruit, but so far I have not seen one single berry.

In short, you should stay here too. I would certainly like to come back. Maybe the best “good value for money” in my 70 Choice hotels so far.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

My only complaint is that there is not darkening shades on the curtains. Your are stuck with light coming into the room at night. Besides that the hotel was great, very clean room, super comfortable pillow and bed, very spacy and great staff. Most importantly the location is perfect.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on the way to Arizona . They were busy, noise level was a little more than I like for a place to sleep. Full of people apparently going hunting, lots of camo clothing. Breakfast was not good, we ate early, and eggs were rubbery. Bed was very comfortable .

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

My husband and I have back problems so the beds are of great importance to us. These beds were better than average for which I was thankful. The staff was great and everything was cheerful in decor and employee attitude. We stayed three days so we had time to get a good sense of the place.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
70 hotel reviews
Reviews in 104 cities Reviews in 104 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Had a great stay here. This is a newer hotel very clean and the rooms are large and well kept. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. It also has some really good restaurants very close by. Will stay again next time in little rock.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#14 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.