We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Priceline.com Comfort Suites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 56 hotels in Little Rock
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Had a great stay here. This is a newer hotel very clean and the rooms are large and well kept. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. It also has some really good restaurants very close by. Will stay again next time in little rock.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    58
    21
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
37
14
5
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Silsbee, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed at this Comfort Suite on April 8th.

The young man that checked us in was extremely polite and cheerful. Our room was on the 4th floor. It was very comfortable and clean, actually it was immaculate!

The bed and pillows was super comfortable. The linens were all clean and smelled fresh.

The floors were clean, both in the room itself as well as the bathroom.

The air conditioner worked properly and had no bad odor at all.

The bathroom, including toilet and bathtub, was spotless.

The next morning the breakfast was great. You had a wide array to choose from - fruit, waffles, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, an assortment of teas, coffee, milk, juice, yogurt, pastry, etc.

After breakfast, right before checking out, I went to the ladies restroom on the first floor. It was unbelievable! It was by far the cleanest and nicest I've ever seen. Besides the clean restrooms, they provided free feminine products, room freshener, mouthwash (yes, mouthwash!), breath mints and more.

Their custodial staff was very friendly and seemed happy to be doing their job.

Upon checking out, Debbie, was very hospitable. I told her how much we enjoyed our stay and she thanked me and said they take great pride in their hotel and in making sure guests are happy.

I hope the hotel owners read this review, because you should know that your employees are first class and your hotel is first class. This is the second Comfort Suite I have stayed in and I know without a doubt that Comfort Suite will be our hotel chain for future trips.

Way to go Comfort Suite, 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, Arkansas.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

I really could stay here for days. I liked the room and very clean. I was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. I would stay here many times over if wasn't using pool. My kids thought the splash area was cool but pool itself smelled bad not chlorine smell either. Our suits smelled for a week after multiple washings. All in all nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calamine, Arkansas, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel a total of six times since April 2012 with my family, for various reasons. I generally have good luck when using anything Choice Hotels. This hotel is no exception. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great pool, you name it! Sure, it isn't a fancypants hotel, but it does the job!

However, I am giving it 4/5 because of my experience last week. All three nights I was there, it sounded like there was a March Madness re-enactment going on in the rooms and hall above me. The front desk's reason was that "it's Spring Break, so lots of kids are here."

Other than the March Madness re-enactment, this is definitely a great hotel! Also, there are tons of great dining options within a mile of the hotel (Texas Roadhouse, Copeland's, Cracker Barrel, etc)!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Louisiana
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here many times when travelling to and thru Little Rock. I have hosted meetings there and have always been satisfied. Jennifer is Great to work with. It is a beautiful property, great location, safe,the rooms are spacious, but the most unique characteristic is the pool area. There are fountains, water cannons, and so much more. This hotel is #1 in my opinion, in Little Rock, AR.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Very helpful customer service and clean rooms with a great location. A good place to stay with children. Good sound insulation between walls but not so good between the floors (easy to hear loud neighbors above or below you). None the less, we will stay here again when in Little Rock.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your business and are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fordyce, AR
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

I have recently switched to this hotel for my business stays in Little Rock. They do have an extra special pool with features to please families but I have not used that during business travel. This location is near a new shopping center with several restaurants including Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel, Copeland's, a Japanese steakhouse, a Chinese buffet and more.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are delighted that you have now become one of our regulars and we look forward to your continued business. I am not sure if you were able to take part in our Managers Reception, but we have it every Monday - Thursday with light snacks and complimentary beer and wine. Please let me know if you ever need anything during your visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel Little Rock
Address: 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#7 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#13 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites to your Saves list