We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of Electric Outlets” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Lots of Electric Outlets”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Overall a great hotel, but what I appreciated was that there were plenty of empty outlets to plug in my stuff. Usually I have to unplug lamps or bring an outlet strip, but not here.
Breakfast was good, snacks in the evening. Pool has a small water park. Everything was clean, rooms large. Easy to watch TV from couch or bed. Location is easy to get to, shopping center with restaurants adjacent.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    24
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
42
15
5
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, WA
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on November 17, 2012 and loved it. The indoor water park was a blast, the room was clean and comfy and breakfast was excellent. Great place for my family and I for a good price. I'm a bit concerned by the ceiling in the pool area, but I'm sure management is aware of the issue.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Awesome place to stay. My wife, son and I recently stayed here and enjoyed the indoor pool and splash area. The hotel was VERY clean and the service was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was also very good. Rooms are microsuites with microwave and refrigerator. The front desk folks are wonderful. Everytime customers came through the door they stood up to greet people whether they were coming to their desk or just walking by onto their rooms. I would stay here again. Great for families because of the pool.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a fun place to take the kids, especially little ones, this is your hotel. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Stayed one night while in town for appointment at UAMS. The suite was large, clean and comfortable. The shower was hot and had good water pressure. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very kind. They even provided my mother with a sandwich and chips free of charge. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

This looks like a fairly new motel. It’s in a great location next to an excellent Texas Roadhouse restaurant and shopping mall. It is on the end of a street and we had no problems with noise. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, large flat screen TV. I did not attempt to use the internet. The complimentary breakfast was very good with plenty of variety for most adults and children.

I want to thank all of the tripadvisor contributors for their rating on this motel. Without their rating I would have not stayed here. This is another motel that if traveling near here it would be worthwhile to time your stop to stay at very clean, nice, great location, friendly place that is an exceptional value.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Can't fault this place. OK it is out of town, but there isn't much going on in downtown Little Rock anyway. Staff very friendly.
We had a massive suite for a very, very good price, considering it was a Friday. Very clean and well appointed. Great HDTV and excellent free wifi.
Breakfast was standard American fare, with plenty of choice.
Just down from a WalMart and just off I-430, but very quiet.
Would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

Had to visit Little Rock because of an emergency delivery run. Decided to stay here because of all the positive reviews and had a real nice stay. Front desk staff recommended a barbecue restaurant (Whole Hog Cafe) which is also excellent. Nice spacious rooms and comfy beds. No issues with noise, either. If you want to take a walk there is shopping and restaurants close to the hotel as well, but because it was raining the night I was there it didn't work out. Will stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.