We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pool Area / Small Indoor Waterpark” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites to your Saves list
Comfort Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #18 of 61 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Lowell, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pool Area / Small Indoor Waterpark”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Awesome place to stay. My wife, son and I recently stayed here and enjoyed the indoor pool and splash area. The hotel was VERY clean and the service was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was also very good. Rooms are microsuites with microwave and refrigerator. The front desk folks are wonderful. Everytime customers came through the door they stood up to greet people whether they were coming to their desk or just walking by onto their rooms. I would stay here again. Great for families because of the pool.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a fun place to take the kids, especially little ones, this is your hotel. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    26
    5
    1
    5
See reviews for
49
16
6
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

Stayed one night while in town for appointment at UAMS. The suite was large, clean and comfortable. The shower was hot and had good water pressure. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very kind. They even provided my mother with a sandwich and chips free of charge. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

This looks like a fairly new motel. It’s in a great location next to an excellent Texas Roadhouse restaurant and shopping mall. It is on the end of a street and we had no problems with noise. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, large flat screen TV. I did not attempt to use the internet. The complimentary breakfast was very good with plenty of variety for most adults and children.

I want to thank all of the tripadvisor contributors for their rating on this motel. Without their rating I would have not stayed here. This is another motel that if traveling near here it would be worthwhile to time your stop to stay at very clean, nice, great location, friendly place that is an exceptional value.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
150 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Can't fault this place. OK it is out of town, but there isn't much going on in downtown Little Rock anyway. Staff very friendly.
We had a massive suite for a very, very good price, considering it was a Friday. Very clean and well appointed. Great HDTV and excellent free wifi.
Breakfast was standard American fare, with plenty of choice.
Just down from a WalMart and just off I-430, but very quiet.
Would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

Had to visit Little Rock because of an emergency delivery run. Decided to stay here because of all the positive reviews and had a real nice stay. Front desk staff recommended a barbecue restaurant (Whole Hog Cafe) which is also excellent. Nice spacious rooms and comfy beds. No issues with noise, either. If you want to take a walk there is shopping and restaurants close to the hotel as well, but because it was raining the night I was there it didn't work out. Will stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, TN USA
Level Contributor
174 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

We stayed at the Comfort Suites, 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205, and again, was excellent. Again, we requested, and received, a room on the end opposite the interstate. Room was large, 2 very comfortable queen beds. No noise or other disturbances. Very clean bedroom and bath. Excellent breakfast included.

This Comfort Suites 5 minutes from Baptist Hospital/Heath Center area, and they also give a discount if you will call and ask for the medical discount.

Room Tip: Rooms on end opposite I430 are quieter if you are a light sleeper. Call the local number for their...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Nicest Hotel in West Little Rock area for price. Spotless. Modern decor. Comfy beds. Kids mini waterpark at pool. 1 Block from new outdoor mall. Near restaurants. Quiet. One other hotel on private cul-de-sac.

Room Tip: No Preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Burgundy Hotel
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#36 of 61 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 11 Crossings Court, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#11 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#13 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.