We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stayed here because I arrived in Little Rock on a late...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3200 Bankhead Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #32 of 57 hotels in Little Rock
Write a Review

197 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    70
    57
    21
    12
See reviews for
63
42
27
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holly Springs
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Great experience! Close to the airport but not too close that the planes are a huge bother. (some noise expected as the proximity was what I was needing) I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends on travel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind response to our hotel. I have let all the staff know of your comments and they would all like to say thank you.

Kind Regards,
Flo Newsom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Can't say anything about the beds, breakfast, or noise, but arriving shortly after 1am for a reservation booked in advance for a passthrough night, the bugs on the wall, in the fridge, scurrying on the floor, massing in the tub, all resorted in an adrenal rush for the whole family. We promptly turned around and left. The very courteous staff was kind enough to refund our 3 minute stay; my wife is kinda funny about not sleeping with anything that has more than two legs in the bed.

Find somewhere else!!! Or at least don't stay on the ground floor if you have no other choice I guess.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

This place was on the edge of town, made for a quiet area and quick access to the freeways. Hotel appears to be well maintained, updating of units is ongoing, as required. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. There are a couple of restaurants and a sports bars within a couple of blocks. A good less costly unit.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your kind response to our hotel. As a hotel we are always in the process of updating. Hope you have a well day.

Thank you,
Flo Newsom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I thought that the room was nice. Clean. The only thing that was wrong, was the sink was slow running the first day, and by the second morning it was completely stopped up. We were leaving, so not an issue for us, but needed to be fixed for the next group. Told desk, so hopefully they fixed it.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport

Address: 3200 Bankhead Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport Hotel Little Rock
Days Inn And Suites - Little Rock Airport
Days Inn Little Rock

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.