We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel. Not all rooms have a ref and microwave. I think...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3200 Bankhead Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 56 hotels in Little Rock
Los Angeles, California, Usa
1 review
“good hotel. Not all rooms have a ref and microwave. I think...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

good hotel. Not all rooms have a ref and microwave. I think for the price microwaves and ref should be a must. Also the continental breakfast should include hard boiled eggs and yogurt like some other places I have stayed at. I like to have more than just starch for breakfast. It was good for what is was.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. We have ref and micro on list for things to purchase for all the rooms because it is requested the most often by our guests. Also the on the breakfast side I have email our breakfast vendor asking them if thier is any non starch solutions for the area we have.
Best Regards,
Flo Newsom
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    53
    41
    18
    8
See reviews for
50
33
19
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

There is nothing wrong with this place. It is clean, in a wonderful location, safe, close to Boston's restaurant and the price is right. Nice pool in the center on the hotel. It is an outside pool. The office lady was wonderful and really made me feel at home and welcomed. She offered extra coffee if needed. The breakfast layout is another plus. I recommend this place! It is 2 minutes from the airport without any noise. I will stay here again. For those who complain about breakfast, what do you expect for this price? The Waffle Hose is next door if you don't like a free "light" breakfast. This is a safe environment area.

Room Tip: Book early. Stay away from outside rooms and street locations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We would be glad to have you again. Hope you have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Flo Newsom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

The service was great, so was the value the rooms were nice and the location was perfect, I would reccommend this Hotel to others its very cozy as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for responding to our hotel. We hope you will be able to visit again.
Kind Regards,
Flo Newsom
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Took my son to a Three Days Grace Concert in Little Rock and stayed at this Days Inn. The room was a little dated. I would rate the cleanliness as average. The hotel staff was exceptional though. Extremely friendly and helpful. I was given the impression that if I had a problem, it would be taken care of in a prompt and cheerful manner. Good hot water. Good water pressure. This is not a destination hotel. I would not purposefully book a week stay as a vacation site. It is, however, a good bargain hotel for a weary traveler or a parent deaf from a loud rock concert.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words. We try to update as much as we can when we are able to. The front desk staff enjoyed your comments and said thank you. They try thier best to accomodate everyone. Have also told the housekeeping staff to step up thier work because we want better than average. Hope you have a good day.
Kind Regards,
Flo Newsom
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport

Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Little Rock Airport
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport Hotel
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport Hotel Little Rock
Days Inn Little Rock
Address: 3200 Bankhead Drive, Little Rock, AR 72206
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.