We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice--traveling with pet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11301 Financial Centre Parkway, Little Rock, AR 72211   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Family Fun Package
Ranked #18 of 59 Hotels in Little Rock
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great choice--traveling with pet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

We were traveling with our three month old puppy, so picked this Embassy Suites hotel. They were very friendly at checkin and let us know we would be on a pet-designated floor. We only stayed one night, but the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was the highlight. My teenagers mentioned several times how friendly one of the restaurant staff members was at breakfast. They were sorry they hadn't noticed his name. The breakfast was delicious.

Room Tip: If you have a pet, you will be given a room on a pet-designated floor, which I think is a good idea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. We are always pleased to welcome all of your family members, even the puppies! Hopefully you will have another opportunity to visit us again and stay a bit longer!

Safe travels,

Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    100
    83
    43
    19
See reviews for
147
50
10
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Wonderful breakfast accomodations and banquet rooms. Temperatures were maintained in an acceptable range and the break areas were sufficient, comfortable and close proximity to bathrooms. The actual rooms were well decorated and very comfortable. Plenty of pillows to choose from and the two TV's allowed spouse to view her programs without being interupted.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

This property is certainly showing its age. The carpet in my room was "bubbled" and thin; sofa was uncomfortable; Air unit was either all-the-way on or not.

On the positive - staff was friendly, check-in was efficient and bill was accurate.

Still looking for a Starwood property in Little Rock...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. I was pleased to hear that our staff provided great service during your stay. But, I would like to apologize that your accomodations were not as you had expected and felt dated. We have begun renovating our corridors as of August 5th. We look forward to the next phase when we will make some in-suite updates. We hope you will stay with us again so you may experience our changes. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts on your most recent experience, our guests input is greatly valued.

Best regards,

Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Recently we were in Little Rock for a business trip and my wife's company had selected the Embassy Suites as the place to stay and meet! I was along to handle baggage, relax and be available, great set up for me! :) Let me tell you, if you want a place to relax, work out, swim, enjoy food and a great happy hour in the evening, this is the place! I have always enjoyed Embassy Suites, although some of them are starting to show their age, but this one is great! Look forward to next visit! ENJOY! rick

Room Tip: I do not know of a bad room on this property!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Rick, thank you for taking time to review your recent trip to Embassy Suites. I am glad you were able to relax and enjoy your time while here. Hopefully your wife's company will come back again so you can reap the rewards of being her personal bellman! Thanks again and safe travels until we see you again.

Best regards,
Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossett
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

With all the activities going on the staff was exceptional. This weekend there were people everywhere.The hotel staff really did their jobs well especially the breakfast workers.Our daughter decided to renew their vows at ten years at this hotel. A weekend when it seems as though everyone in Little Rock,Ar was meeting there. Again this hotel was ready, willing and prepared.My wife and I have decided that this hotel is certainly a part of our future visit to Little Rock.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordove, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel has it all when planning and presenting a professional business meeting/seminar. The staff is just as professional and willing to serve. When planning a business meeting for any number of people from 10 to 200, I have been quite pleased every time.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your meeting planning experiences with the Embassy Suites Little Rock. I am pleased that we have been able to be a great partner in making your events successful. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your continued business.

Best regards,
Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Some rooms need renovating. Carpet was wrinkled and torn. Furniture was old, frayed and dirty; chair also needed to be cleaned. Furnishings about 15 yrs. old. Replacement room had better furniture and carpet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was good. Lobby/dining/bar areas were clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock

Address: 11301 Financial Centre Parkway, Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#14 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Hotel Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.