We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prompt, Knowledgeable and efficient service.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dynamic NYC Private Tours

Dynamic NYC Private Tours
New York City, NY
+1 800-718-2030
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #103 of 809 Activities in New York City
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: People looking for a sense of variety and excitement during their visit of NYC should look no further than Dynamic NYC Tours, when you book with us you are destined to have a fun and engaging experience unlike any other tours provided in New York City, by exploring areas and neighborhoods that are sure to provide more perspective of the city's dynamics. Reserve your tour today!
New York City, New York, Usa
1 review
“Prompt, Knowledgeable and efficient service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

As a person who lives in NYC and receives a ton of guests both domestic and international working with Dynamic has been a breath of fresh air. I strongly recommend them. John is a wonderfully attentive and knowledgable guide who really goes out of his way to make you feel that your business and even your concerns are important to him. A wonderful organization that will enhance your time in NYC.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
“Fun, informative and memorable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

We enjoyed the Burroughs tour! John was professional and engaging. He encouraged us to ask questions and was very accommodating. He was on time when picking us up and went out of his way to ensure our tour was informative. Highly recommend!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nothing but GREAT things to say about this tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

This tour is one not to be missed. If you're looking to get off the touristy beaten path, then book this tour now. John is both articulate and entertaining. He knows his city well and clearly has a passion for sharing his knowledge and love of NYC. Looking forward to returning and will use Dynamic tours again. Thanks John! Marjorie from Louisiana.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Finally, a tour guide that you can trust to be your guide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

We have been to New York city twice and both times we have taken a tour with Dynamic NYC tours. We couldn't possibly have the knowledge of the city that we have if we didn't go on these tours. John is passionate, knowledgeable and keen to share all he knows with his passengers. We recommend Dynamic NYC tours to anyone and everyone we know going to The Big Apple!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim, Norway
1 review
“Guided tour to Harlem and gospel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

If you are in New York and need a guide. I will definitely recommend John Rafael Peralta. He is knowledgeable and fun. You will not regret it. It was great, fun and educative.

Lisbeth from Norway

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dynamic NYC Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Dynamic NYC Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dynamic NYC Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.