We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Tiffany's - Enough said” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiffany & Co.

Tiffany & Co.
727 Fifth Ave., at 57th St., New York City, NY 10022 (Midtown)
212-755-8000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 673 Shopping in New York City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Activities: Shopping
Attraction details
Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“It's Tiffany's - Enough said”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

I think a visit to Tiffany's is on most peoples list when visiting New York and it was on mine.

The store itself is very overwhelming when you walk in and the lift attendant is extremely nice and helpful. Also provided us with a few suggestions for lunch.

Once we spotted a few items that we wished to take a closer look we got the attention of a sales associate and she was amazing and nothing seemed to be too much work and after trying about 6 or 7 different pieces of jewellery on I decided on a braclet.

Overall a great visit to Tiffanys and a return visit will be in order.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    351
    87
    31
    15
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“So big”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I had a ball here not just for the ladies as the range for guys is great as well
We will be back next year and as well the service is really good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex, NC
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“24th anniversary!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

Took 24 years to get here, but so worth it. I actually went online before I got there to get an idea of what I want. I was so pleasantly surprised at the service and attentiveness of the sale person. I was treated like I was a movie star. So nice to be pampered once in a while. :) I hope I don't have to wait 24 more years of marriage to go back!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“So exciting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

After watching the film many years ago i vowed to go to Tiffanys if i ever had the opportunity of going to NY. It didn't disapoint, super exciting :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunderland
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Simple, elegant, class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

One of my favourite shops. Immaculately clean, excellent service and amazing christmas window display. Was expecting something more extravagant but it was simple, elegant and classy and made some other jewellers look tacky

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffany & Co. also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany & Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiffany & Co., register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.