We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little treat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

Chipotle Mexican Grill
304 W. 34th. Street, New York City, NY 10001 (Chelsea)
(212) 268-4197
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #394 of 12,022 Restaurants in New York City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: Chelsea
Hadera, Israel
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great little treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

Great food for all in our party with quick service and clean sitting space.
Served us well as a Passover kosher options (not very observant but keeping the traditions going)

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    175
    39
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bermuda
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Even though the lines was long they move very fast! Best tasting burrito I've had in my life. Staff was efficient. Well mannered. Goes a long way i will definitely be back to this chain!

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Chipotle really impresses with fresh, tasty, healthy fast food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We don't have Chipotle in Vancouver, so we were curious about going in and trying a fast meal. We had a chicken salad and a chicken bowl. Very, very tasty, big portions, with lots of extra stuff to load onto the bowls. The restaurant was very clean, very busy, very fast, very reasonable and serves great tasting Mex food. We'll go back again in an instant.

  • Visited April 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The best fast food in the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

If you want to expend 10 dollars and have a nice momento eating, this is the best place. It is fast and clean.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nothing compares!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

We ate from here three times on our two week trip to NYC. Honestly the best Mexican I've ever eaten, I can't wait to go back to NYC just to eat here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.